$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
View map of 3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
morahandi
Business
Bellevue
Jul 11, 2010

Great Hotel for any age/family couple

Excellent Hotel. It was noisy in the hallway with teens running up and down the hall and some young men being normal young loud guys until 11:00 and then everyone returned to their rooms and everything was quiet. We stay at this Hotel a few times a year and love it everytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sarafestiva
Business
St. Louis
May 25, 2009

Really Nice!

Staff was very friendly. The location was also good. The room was very clean and well decorated. The free internet (both wired and wireless) was a great help. The breakfast was also top notch. I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 27, 2008

great staff

The rooms were very comfortable. I thought the staff was extremely helpfull and friendly. It seemed as though they were a bit overwhelmed at the breakfast buffet. I ate early and the food was hot and plentiful with a lot of choices. They had a great little made to order omelet bar. By the time my wife got up and around to breakfast there were people waiting in line for them to refill items, and it took a while at the omelet bar. Early bird gets the worm I guess. There were no restuarants or bars within walking distance, closest ones were across the freeway. Other than the eating quirks I thought it was a great place to stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hit the breakfast bar early

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe from Chicago
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Great value

This hotel was very clean, new, comfortable, and out of the hustle of the downtown area. It was a little hard to find, but worth the effort. It even included a super breakfast. We would definitely recommend and stay there again, if we are in the Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

When in Seattle, I recommend the Undergroud tour, and the Flight Museum, even if you are not a museum person, the opportunity to be on the Concord and Air Force One is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Renton, WA
Jul 12, 2011

GREAT STAYCATION GETAWAY!

We stayed for our wedding night. It was fantastic. I booked the room the morning of and we got way more than expected. Beautiful room with a kitchen area, flat screen on an arm on the wall to be easily repositioned. The pool are was very clean. And the whole facility seemed very family friendly yet still quiet. The dining area was HUGE which was great to acommodate the large crowd. Amazing comp breakfast spread. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wenatchee, WA
Sep 22, 2009

Wonderful location Wonderful price

Wonderful rooms, wonderful staff, wonderful location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lacrosse Family
Business
Oregon City, OR
Jul 3, 2009

Outstanding Experience

This hotel was great. Good location right off I90; king bed suite is great; wonderful amenities, including full kitchen, flat screen TV, gorgeous bathroom; incredible continental breakfast, including made-to-order omelettes! This hotel couldn't have been better. The price was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Surrey, BC
Aug 30, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. We enjoyed their indoor pool/spa, checked out the workout centre (which is open 24hrs), had some free breakfast which was quite good. This was our 2nd stay, we stayed here last year as well; although it was a lot cheaper last year since it was a new hotel (promo i guess?). Plenty of FREE parking. Only negative was apparently the free computer workstations were slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kalispell, MT
Nov 10, 2009

Awesome stay

This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. It was clean, comfortable, and roomy. The staff was more than helpful. The breakfast buffet is incredible. You will definately not go away hungry!! The pool was nice. Would not hesitate to stay here again, even for a little higher price due to the comfort and breakfast!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Victoria
Jul 19, 2011

Weekend away

The staff at the Hotel Sierra were all very helpful and friendly. Our room exceeded our expectations to make our mini vacation away very enjoyable. The breakfast buffet was one of the best that we have had. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top