$134 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
66 reviews
family getaway

It is a really comfortable place to stay. Couldn't complain about anything. Will def stay at this... See full review

  • kuan
  • Dec 2, 2014
Really nice property

We (family of 4, kids ages 10 and 14) had a fabulous stay at the Hyatt House in Bellevue. It seemed... See full review

  • Jennifer P in SF
  • Oct 14, 2014
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan V
Business
Chandler AZ
Dec 30, 2012

Great Hotel

We have stayed here many times , its always very pleasant . Try to stay away from the traffic .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B rye
Business
47.1850° N, 122.2922° W
Jan 19, 2013

The definition of R&R on the eastside

From the check-in to check-out, the experience is nothing less than relaxing. Rooms and suites are very modern. Slam your head down on to a mattress that makes you feel like a kid again or wake up to enjoy an amazing breakfast in the dining commons. We(significant other) stay here quite often when we just want to enjoy ourselves in the riches that the hotel has to offer. I really enjoy the all you can eat breakfast, and she enjoys the spacious rooms. We're both in college, so when we get to see each other we stay here all the time. This Hyatt house is tucked away in a perfect location to make it feel as if you're apart of the community. Factoria mall is right down the street, the market place is a half a mile away, and if you want to drive to the city it's only a 10 minute trip by vehicle. The hotel offers a shuttle service if you don't feel like driving anywhere, just need to book in advance. This is a happy house, and we love staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Lucky Strike in Bellevue or a pool hall right above there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kusko
Business
Tacoma wa
Feb 19, 2013

Truly impressed

When We arrived, the room size, comfort and layout along with the kitchen and very comfy bed took us by surprise. It was definitely better than we expected for the price we paid. The breakfast was very good. Much to choose from and the pool area was clean. We absolutely loved our stay and contemplate on coming back again sometime. Oh and the location was rather fitting also, close to factoria and Bellevue square.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue c sushi in Bellevue square. Although pricey, it's the best sushi I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sbebs
Business
Coeur D'Alene, ID
Mar 10, 2014

Excellent Stay

Very clean hotel with great amenities. Parking garage was nice to be able to come and go without getting rained on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hayden, ID
Feb 27, 2010

Absolutely awesome

Stunned at how spacious and classy the rooms were for such a great price. Very impressed with the little kitchen as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bridgewater, NJ
May 8, 2009

Four star hotel

It is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in for the price we paid for. The continental breakfast is far better than most places. Would definitely stay here the next time we are in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlefSin
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 15, 2009

Fantastic serivce for the price

Me, my wife and our 19 months old baby girl stayed for a weekend at the hotel Sierra. For the price, it was a fantastic experience. The room was very clean, had good air conditioning and was safe for our baby. The pool was another favorite area. It was very clean and wasn't crowded (in fact we were alone there!).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The weekend prices are just fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, british columbia
Mar 24, 2010

great hotel

enjoyed our stay at the hotel sierra , the staff were very friendly and courteous, the hotel was very clean and they had a lovely size pool and hot tub which were open til 10 in the evening. the restaurant bar on site was great, after a long day of travelling it was nice not to have to find a restaurant off site. we will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sequim, Wa
Oct 11, 2009

Unbeatable for the area

Very enjoyable sray the room was above our expectations. The continental breafast was one of the best we have had. The room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Modern Family
Business
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Loved it.

We had a great time at the hotel. We like staying out of the city, so Bellevue is generally where we stay. This was the first time we stayed here and will stay here from now on. The bed was great, the layout of the room (with kitchen) spectaular. For a family of 5, we weren't running into eachother or tripping over each other's stuff. The kitchen came in so handy as we had our baby, too. The front desk was so nice and there's no need for any maintenance calls as the hotel is so new and the room fully stocked with towels and bedding. The complimentary breakfast was really good and the ambiance of the place still felt a bit swanky for us as parents...so that was fun! The pool was great, too. We were there for several hours with the kids and could be as loud as we wanted! Looks like this hotel would be for business class, but fit our modern family just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top