$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
63 reviews
Comfortable and family friendly

We had a great stay at the hotel. Enjoyed he room, the pool and the fantastic breakfast spread each... See full review

  • Dee the Traveller
  • Aug 4, 2014
great hotel

First time in Bellevue, stayed for work and the location was perfect, staff was amazing, and my... See full review

  • laura and raja
  • Aug 2, 2014
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.581 -122.1548
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wenatchee, WA
Sep 22, 2009

Wonderful location Wonderful price

Wonderful rooms, wonderful staff, wonderful location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Surey-ites!
Surrey, BC
Sep 8, 2009

Amazing Hotel!

We had been planning a trip to see "Wicked" for several weeks, and we ended up staying at the Hotel Sierra Bellevue. We had read all reviews from Orbitz as well as other travel sites, and Hotel Sierra seemed to have the best customer ratings at the right price. We stayed for 3 nights, and found that everything worked like clock work. The hotel room was spotless! It seemed like a brand new hotel. The breakfasts tasted great, and there was more than enough food for everyone. We were able to even sneak a muffin or two for the road. The location was great as access to the hwy was very close, and it didn't take more than 15 minutes to get to downtown Seattle. If you want something quick to eat, then there is an Applebees close by as well as other restaurants. If you want to go see a movie, you can go do that as well as there is a movie theatre about 4 minutes away. There was a pool at the Hotel, but we never got around to using it, but it looked quite nice. The hotel offers free wifi, which is great for all those who "NEED" to access their emails. Overall, the hotel was a great experience, and we would definitely recommend this one over one of the other downtown Seattle hotels that we've stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the HWY to get everywhere! The 405 or the 90 are easily accessible from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent overnight tripper
Spokane, WA
Sep 8, 2009

Awesome Stay

Absolutely superb! The location is only about 10 minutes from downtown Seattle and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast buffet had a good selection and the pool and fitness center were both well maintained and well stocked with needed supplies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To get there, be sure to call the hotel in advance to find out what exit to take to get there. Although the hotel is along side of I-90, it is hard to find if you are not certain how to get there. Once there, easy access on to I-90 in either direction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
Sep 7, 2009

Wonderful experience!

The location, room and cooked breakfast was far better than I expected. Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Auburn, WA
Aug 14, 2009

Wonderful stay

The Hotel Sierra was a surprising breath of fresh air. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the room very quiet. It felt like an oasis in the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JazzDad
Keene, NH
Aug 4, 2009

Wonderful Location and Very Comfortable

We we're visting family in Issaquah and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The location was right across from the Park and Ride which ran bus service from Bellevue to Seattle. The room was nice and roomy. A little nosy if you want to leave a window open as the bus station and Route 90 are right there. Didn't matter much as it was 90 to 100 degrees out. Also, a little confusing as to the type of room we got and what we thought we were going get: One Bedroom King vs Studio Bedroom King but nothing we couldn't handle. The staff couldn't be any more helpful or courteous and the surroundings more pleasing and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yakima, WA
Jul 19, 2009

Weekend Trip

It was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lacrosse Family
Oregon City, OR
Jul 3, 2009

Outstanding Experience

This hotel was great. Good location right off I90; king bed suite is great; wonderful amenities, including full kitchen, flat screen TV, gorgeous bathroom; incredible continental breakfast, including made-to-order omelettes! This hotel couldn't have been better. The price was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellevue, WA
Jun 19, 2009

Nice evening

The room was very nice with modern decor. It was quiet in the evening and made for a peaceful setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlefSin
Portland, OR
Jun 15, 2009

Fantastic serivce for the price

Me, my wife and our 19 months old baby girl stayed for a weekend at the hotel Sierra. For the price, it was a fantastic experience. The room was very clean, had good air conditioning and was safe for our baby. The pool was another favorite area. It was very clean and wasn't crowded (in fact we were alone there!).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The weekend prices are just fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search