$174 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
101 reviews
Excellent Stay

Very clean hotel with great amenities. Parking garage was nice to be able to come and go without... See full review

  • Sbebs
  • Mar 10, 2014
Truly impressed

When We arrived, the room size, comfort and layout along with the kitchen and very comfy bed took... See full review

  • Kusko
  • Feb 19, 2013
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.581 -122.1548
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

One Bedroom
Description not provided
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (101)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Surrey, BC
Aug 30, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. We enjoyed their indoor pool/spa, checked out the workout centre (which is open 24hrs), had some free breakfast which was quite good. This was our 2nd stay, we stayed here last year as well; although it was a lot cheaper last year since it was a new hotel (promo i guess?). Plenty of FREE parking. Only negative was apparently the free computer workstations were slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Surrey, BC
Aug 30, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. We enjoyed their indoor pool/spa, checked out the workout centre (which is open 24hrs), had some free breakfast which was quite good. This was our 2nd stay, we stayed here last year as well; although it was a lot cheaper last year since it was a new hotel (promo i guess?). Plenty of FREE parking. Only negative was apparently the free computer workstations were slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcts
Canada
Jul 31, 2010

Great Hotel..But check room noise first

Check in and check out was a breeze. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was top notch. The only complaint I have is to check your room to make sure it's not right by the air vents (check outside your window as you can see them) as they are noisy and sound like vaccuum cleaners. It's difficult to sleep with them constantly running.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and check out Nordstrom Rack which is close by.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcts
Canada
Jul 31, 2010

Great Hotel..But check room noise first

Check in and check out was a breeze. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was top notch. The only complaint I have is to check your room to make sure it's not right by the air vents (check outside your window as you can see them) as they are noisy and sound like vaccuum cleaners. It's difficult to sleep with them constantly running.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and check out Nordstrom Rack which is close by.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Modern Family
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Loved it.

We had a great time at the hotel. We like staying out of the city, so Bellevue is generally where we stay. This was the first time we stayed here and will stay here from now on. The bed was great, the layout of the room (with kitchen) spectaular. For a family of 5, we weren't running into eachother or tripping over each other's stuff. The kitchen came in so handy as we had our baby, too. The front desk was so nice and there's no need for any maintenance calls as the hotel is so new and the room fully stocked with towels and bedding. The complimentary breakfast was really good and the ambiance of the place still felt a bit swanky for us as parents...so that was fun! The pool was great, too. We were there for several hours with the kids and could be as loud as we wanted! Looks like this hotel would be for business class, but fit our modern family just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Modern Family
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Loved it.

We had a great time at the hotel. We like staying out of the city, so Bellevue is generally where we stay. This was the first time we stayed here and will stay here from now on. The bed was great, the layout of the room (with kitchen) spectaular. For a family of 5, we weren't running into eachother or tripping over each other's stuff. The kitchen came in so handy as we had our baby, too. The front desk was so nice and there's no need for any maintenance calls as the hotel is so new and the room fully stocked with towels and bedding. The complimentary breakfast was really good and the ambiance of the place still felt a bit swanky for us as parents...so that was fun! The pool was great, too. We were there for several hours with the kids and could be as loud as we wanted! Looks like this hotel would be for business class, but fit our modern family just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
morahandi
Bellevue
Jul 11, 2010

Great Hotel for any age/family couple

Excellent Hotel. It was noisy in the hallway with teens running up and down the hall and some young men being normal young loud guys until 11:00 and then everyone returned to their rooms and everything was quiet. We stay at this Hotel a few times a year and love it everytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
morahandi
Bellevue
Jul 11, 2010

Great Hotel for any age/family couple

Excellent Hotel. It was noisy in the hallway with teens running up and down the hall and some young men being normal young loud guys until 11:00 and then everyone returned to their rooms and everything was quiet. We stay at this Hotel a few times a year and love it everytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azraelle
Lansing, MI
Jun 3, 2010

Excellent Hotel!

I loved our room! It was beautifully decorated and the amenities were awesome. Our only complaint is the guests that were staying across the hall. They had a ton of unsupervised children and they were extremely noisy and annoying. They also thought it would be great fun to throw dirty plates and food in the hallway. They also threw ice all over the hallway. I felt sorry for the staff that had to clean up after those pigs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azraelle
Lansing, MI
Jun 3, 2010

Excellent Hotel!

I loved our room! It was beautifully decorated and the amenities were awesome. Our only complaint is the guests that were staying across the hall. They had a ton of unsupervised children and they were extremely noisy and annoying. They also thought it would be great fun to throw dirty plates and food in the hallway. They also threw ice all over the hallway. I felt sorry for the staff that had to clean up after those pigs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top