$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
View map of 3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marco2Post
Business
Walla Walla, WA
Sep 27, 2010

Best Kept Secret in Bellevue

We've stayed at the Hotel Sierra Bellevue multiple times, and have enjoyed every visit. The standard King room is a tad small, but nicely appointed with modern furnishings, and flat screen TVs. For a bit more room, try a studio, with kitchenette. Breakfast is included. You can either sit in the dining room, or lounge out by the gas fire pit with your food. It always surprises us that more guests haven't caught wind of this place. A real bargain for the buck. Love the modern decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hop on the I-405 North for some great shopping, dining, and entertainment at Bellevue Square. Just a few minutes from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Surrey, BC
Aug 30, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. We enjoyed their indoor pool/spa, checked out the workout centre (which is open 24hrs), had some free breakfast which was quite good. This was our 2nd stay, we stayed here last year as well; although it was a lot cheaper last year since it was a new hotel (promo i guess?). Plenty of FREE parking. Only negative was apparently the free computer workstations were slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcts
Business
Canada
Jul 31, 2010

Great Hotel..But check room noise first

Check in and check out was a breeze. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was top notch. The only complaint I have is to check your room to make sure it's not right by the air vents (check outside your window as you can see them) as they are noisy and sound like vaccuum cleaners. It's difficult to sleep with them constantly running.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and check out Nordstrom Rack which is close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Modern Family
Business
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Loved it.

We had a great time at the hotel. We like staying out of the city, so Bellevue is generally where we stay. This was the first time we stayed here and will stay here from now on. The bed was great, the layout of the room (with kitchen) spectaular. For a family of 5, we weren't running into eachother or tripping over each other's stuff. The kitchen came in so handy as we had our baby, too. The front desk was so nice and there's no need for any maintenance calls as the hotel is so new and the room fully stocked with towels and bedding. The complimentary breakfast was really good and the ambiance of the place still felt a bit swanky for us as parents...so that was fun! The pool was great, too. We were there for several hours with the kids and could be as loud as we wanted! Looks like this hotel would be for business class, but fit our modern family just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
morahandi
Business
Bellevue
Jul 11, 2010

Great Hotel for any age/family couple

Excellent Hotel. It was noisy in the hallway with teens running up and down the hall and some young men being normal young loud guys until 11:00 and then everyone returned to their rooms and everything was quiet. We stay at this Hotel a few times a year and love it everytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azraelle
Business
Lansing, MI
Jun 3, 2010

Excellent Hotel!

I loved our room! It was beautifully decorated and the amenities were awesome. Our only complaint is the guests that were staying across the hall. They had a ton of unsupervised children and they were extremely noisy and annoying. They also thought it would be great fun to throw dirty plates and food in the hallway. They also threw ice all over the hallway. I felt sorry for the staff that had to clean up after those pigs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, british columbia
Mar 24, 2010

great hotel

enjoyed our stay at the hotel sierra , the staff were very friendly and courteous, the hotel was very clean and they had a lovely size pool and hot tub which were open til 10 in the evening. the restaurant bar on site was great, after a long day of travelling it was nice not to have to find a restaurant off site. we will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hayden, ID
Feb 27, 2010

Absolutely awesome

Stunned at how spacious and classy the rooms were for such a great price. Very impressed with the little kitchen as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
duncs1981
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Feb 4, 2010

Nice Rooms! Very Modern!

This was a great hotel. Very modern, excellent amenities and breakfast. Our room was fantastic, except that the heating/cooling intake was right next to the bed and was very noisy. Only other drawback is location, it is definitely not convenient to downtown Seattle unless you have a car. Other than that highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fresno
Dec 23, 2009

hotel nice

It was a very nice hotel and the breakfasts were excellent. Great rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top