$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
View map of 3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vannaspapi
Single
Kalama Wa.
Jun 6, 2011

Perfect

I was in town for the U2 concert and needed easy access into downtown Seattle as well as nearby shopping and dinning. Great location with easy access to I-90

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
portland, or
Jun 5, 2011

Hotel Sierra after u2 show

Very clean. Picky wife loved it. She says she'd rather drive 10 mins (no traffic) to stay here instead of Seattle. Everywhere we turned, we saw the manager accommodating guests...including us.. For example, I'm on a very low salt diet (heart probs), and they custom made some seasonless potatos just for me- even though it was packed and busy at breakfast buffet. You can't find service like this anymore The stay was so great I felt compelled to leave this review...and I never leave reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Tacoma, WA
Apr 2, 2011

Great place for the price

This hotel was great. Our kids loved the pool and the breakfast. The decor was appealing. Comfy bed. Will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Vancouver, WA
Mar 29, 2011

Nice Place

Nice Place, good little Bistro downstairs. We needed some add'l bedding, the front desk took care of it right away. Nothing to complain about, think we found a great place to stay next time we are in Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis
Mar 25, 2011

Hotel Sierra Bellevue WA

Very nice decor, very clean and comfortable, mini-fridge and microwave in the room, free breakfast is pretty good, a nice selection of hot items. There are no dinner restaurants within easy walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a commercial area with a lot of stores and restaurants on Factoria, just south of I90, about a mile away. Downtown Bellevue is about a 10 minute drive.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wiscod
Family
bainbridge island, wa
Mar 20, 2011

Friendly and functional

The staff was very accommodating, and friendly. We had many demands and they were very flexible. It was close to the highway and easy to find, yet there was no road noise. The beds were fantastic, and my wife and I slept better than our own bed. The pool and spa were great, especially after a long day of exploring the area. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend it to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marco2Post
Couples
Walla Walla, WA
Sep 27, 2010

Best Kept Secret in Bellevue

We've stayed at the Hotel Sierra Bellevue multiple times, and have enjoyed every visit. The standard King room is a tad small, but nicely appointed with modern furnishings, and flat screen TVs. For a bit more room, try a studio, with kitchenette. Breakfast is included. You can either sit in the dining room, or lounge out by the gas fire pit with your food. It always surprises us that more guests haven't caught wind of this place. A real bargain for the buck. Love the modern decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hop on the I-405 North for some great shopping, dining, and entertainment at Bellevue Square. Just a few minutes from the hotel.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Surrey, BC
Aug 30, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. We enjoyed their indoor pool/spa, checked out the workout centre (which is open 24hrs), had some free breakfast which was quite good. This was our 2nd stay, we stayed here last year as well; although it was a lot cheaper last year since it was a new hotel (promo i guess?). Plenty of FREE parking. Only negative was apparently the free computer workstations were slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcts
Couples
Canada
Jul 31, 2010

Great Hotel..But check room noise first

Check in and check out was a breeze. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was top notch. The only complaint I have is to check your room to make sure it's not right by the air vents (check outside your window as you can see them) as they are noisy and sound like vaccuum cleaners. It's difficult to sleep with them constantly running.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and check out Nordstrom Rack which is close by.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Modern Family
Family
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Loved it.

We had a great time at the hotel. We like staying out of the city, so Bellevue is generally where we stay. This was the first time we stayed here and will stay here from now on. The bed was great, the layout of the room (with kitchen) spectaular. For a family of 5, we weren't running into eachother or tripping over each other's stuff. The kitchen came in so handy as we had our baby, too. The front desk was so nice and there's no need for any maintenance calls as the hotel is so new and the room fully stocked with towels and bedding. The complimentary breakfast was really good and the ambiance of the place still felt a bit swanky for us as parents...so that was fun! The pool was great, too. We were there for several hours with the kids and could be as loud as we wanted! Looks like this hotel would be for business class, but fit our modern family just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top