$174 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
101 reviews
Excellent Stay

Very clean hotel with great amenities. Parking garage was nice to be able to come and go without... See full review

  • Sbebs
  • Mar 10, 2014
Truly impressed

When We arrived, the room size, comfort and layout along with the kitchen and very comfy bed took... See full review

  • Kusko
  • Feb 19, 2013
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

One Bedroom
Description not provided
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.581 -122.1548
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (101)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Norman, OK
Jul 11, 2011

Very nice

The hotel was very nice. It was clean, quiet (a big plus), and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great -- it's a standard American breakfast that even included made-to-order omelets! It's also located conveniently for easy access to Seattle attractions. We will stay there again if we visit Seattle again in the future. The only thing that could be improved is this: the sofa bed in the living room could be replaced with something more comfortable. We had the one-bedroom suite. The king-size bed was very comfortable, but the sofa bed (use by a child) was kind of flimsy and bumpy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Norman, OK
Jul 11, 2011

Very nice

The hotel was very nice. It was clean, quiet (a big plus), and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great -- it's a standard American breakfast that even included made-to-order omelets! It's also located conveniently for easy access to Seattle attractions. We will stay there again if we visit Seattle again in the future. The only thing that could be improved is this: the sofa bed in the living room could be replaced with something more comfortable. We had the one-bedroom suite. The king-size bed was very comfortable, but the sofa bed (use by a child) was kind of flimsy and bumpy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver BC
Jun 20, 2011

Almost a perfect place

Me and my friend got two rooms, one suite and one king bed room, Both rooms are clean and modern. Small kicthen with big fridge are perfect for us. Nice breakfast with brand name(stxxbuxkx)coffee and tea. Free parking and wifi. Very nice value! But one thing needs to work on is pillow, too soft, people who want firm pillows may need extra pillow or bring their own. This hotel is not in Seattle downtown but its actually not that bad with freeway 405.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a mall and shops in half mile, you will find everything right there.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver BC
Jun 20, 2011

Almost a perfect place

Me and my friend got two rooms, one suite and one king bed room, Both rooms are clean and modern. Small kicthen with big fridge are perfect for us. Nice breakfast with brand name(stxxbuxkx)coffee and tea. Free parking and wifi. Very nice value! But one thing needs to work on is pillow, too soft, people who want firm pillows may need extra pillow or bring their own. This hotel is not in Seattle downtown but its actually not that bad with freeway 405.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a mall and shops in half mile, you will find everything right there.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday party Mom Lisa
Bellevue, Wa
Jun 19, 2011

Hotel Sierra Bellevue

We had 4 12yr olds for a Birthday Party for my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Had a great buffet breakfast. Only had saugage and no bacon but other than that it was great for being included in the price of hotel!Dinner we could of ordered in but ordered pizza with the help of front desk. Good pizza:)

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday party Mom Lisa
Bellevue, Wa
Jun 19, 2011

Hotel Sierra Bellevue

We had 4 12yr olds for a Birthday Party for my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Had a great buffet breakfast. Only had saugage and no bacon but other than that it was great for being included in the price of hotel!Dinner we could of ordered in but ordered pizza with the help of front desk. Good pizza:)

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vannaspapi
Kalama Wa.
Jun 6, 2011

Perfect

I was in town for the U2 concert and needed easy access into downtown Seattle as well as nearby shopping and dinning. Great location with easy access to I-90

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vannaspapi
Kalama Wa.
Jun 6, 2011

Perfect

I was in town for the U2 concert and needed easy access into downtown Seattle as well as nearby shopping and dinning. Great location with easy access to I-90

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
portland, or
Jun 5, 2011

Hotel Sierra after u2 show

Very clean. Picky wife loved it. She says she'd rather drive 10 mins (no traffic) to stay here instead of Seattle. Everywhere we turned, we saw the manager accommodating guests...including us.. For example, I'm on a very low salt diet (heart probs), and they custom made some seasonless potatos just for me- even though it was packed and busy at breakfast buffet. You can't find service like this anymore The stay was so great I felt compelled to leave this review...and I never leave reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
portland, or
Jun 5, 2011

Hotel Sierra after u2 show

Very clean. Picky wife loved it. She says she'd rather drive 10 mins (no traffic) to stay here instead of Seattle. Everywhere we turned, we saw the manager accommodating guests...including us.. For example, I'm on a very low salt diet (heart probs), and they custom made some seasonless potatos just for me- even though it was packed and busy at breakfast buffet. You can't find service like this anymore The stay was so great I felt compelled to leave this review...and I never leave reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top