$116 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
64 reviews
Really nice property

We (family of 4, kids ages 10 and 14) had a fabulous stay at the Hyatt House in Bellevue. It seemed... See full review

  • Jennifer P in SF
  • Oct 14, 2014
Comfortable and family friendly

We had a great stay at the hotel. Enjoyed he room, the pool and the fantastic breakfast spread each... See full review

  • Dee the Traveller
  • Aug 4, 2014
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.581 -122.1548
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday party Mom Lisa
Business
Bellevue, Wa
Jun 19, 2011

Hotel Sierra Bellevue

We had 4 12yr olds for a Birthday Party for my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Had a great buffet breakfast. Only had saugage and no bacon but other than that it was great for being included in the price of hotel!Dinner we could of ordered in but ordered pizza with the help of front desk. Good pizza:)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vannaspapi
Business
Kalama Wa.
Jun 6, 2011

Perfect

I was in town for the U2 concert and needed easy access into downtown Seattle as well as nearby shopping and dinning. Great location with easy access to I-90

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
portland, or
Jun 5, 2011

Hotel Sierra after u2 show

Very clean. Picky wife loved it. She says she'd rather drive 10 mins (no traffic) to stay here instead of Seattle. Everywhere we turned, we saw the manager accommodating guests...including us.. For example, I'm on a very low salt diet (heart probs), and they custom made some seasonless potatos just for me- even though it was packed and busy at breakfast buffet. You can't find service like this anymore The stay was so great I felt compelled to leave this review...and I never leave reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma, WA
Apr 2, 2011

Great place for the price

This hotel was great. Our kids loved the pool and the breakfast. The decor was appealing. Comfy bed. Will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, WA
Mar 29, 2011

Nice Place

Nice Place, good little Bistro downstairs. We needed some add'l bedding, the front desk took care of it right away. Nothing to complain about, think we found a great place to stay next time we are in Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis
Mar 25, 2011

Hotel Sierra Bellevue WA

Very nice decor, very clean and comfortable, mini-fridge and microwave in the room, free breakfast is pretty good, a nice selection of hot items. There are no dinner restaurants within easy walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a commercial area with a lot of stores and restaurants on Factoria, just south of I90, about a mile away. Downtown Bellevue is about a 10 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wiscod
Business
bainbridge island, wa
Mar 20, 2011

Friendly and functional

The staff was very accommodating, and friendly. We had many demands and they were very flexible. It was close to the highway and easy to find, yet there was no road noise. The beds were fantastic, and my wife and I slept better than our own bed. The pool and spa were great, especially after a long day of exploring the area. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend it to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marco2Post
Business
Walla Walla, WA
Sep 27, 2010

Best Kept Secret in Bellevue

We've stayed at the Hotel Sierra Bellevue multiple times, and have enjoyed every visit. The standard King room is a tad small, but nicely appointed with modern furnishings, and flat screen TVs. For a bit more room, try a studio, with kitchenette. Breakfast is included. You can either sit in the dining room, or lounge out by the gas fire pit with your food. It always surprises us that more guests haven't caught wind of this place. A real bargain for the buck. Love the modern decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hop on the I-405 North for some great shopping, dining, and entertainment at Bellevue Square. Just a few minutes from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Surrey, BC
Aug 30, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here overnight on a shopping trip. We enjoyed their indoor pool/spa, checked out the workout centre (which is open 24hrs), had some free breakfast which was quite good. This was our 2nd stay, we stayed here last year as well; although it was a lot cheaper last year since it was a new hotel (promo i guess?). Plenty of FREE parking. Only negative was apparently the free computer workstations were slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcts
Business
Canada
Jul 31, 2010

Great Hotel..But check room noise first

Check in and check out was a breeze. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was top notch. The only complaint I have is to check your room to make sure it's not right by the air vents (check outside your window as you can see them) as they are noisy and sound like vaccuum cleaners. It's difficult to sleep with them constantly running.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and check out Nordstrom Rack which is close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top