$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 10, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
63 reviews
Comfortable and family friendly

We had a great stay at the hotel. Enjoyed he room, the pool and the fantastic breakfast spread each... See full review

  • Dee the Traveller
  • Aug 4, 2014
great hotel

First time in Bellevue, stayed for work and the location was perfect, staff was amazing, and my... See full review

  • laura and raja
  • Aug 2, 2014
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.581 -122.1548
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nebbya
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Dec 13, 2011

Great stay

Staff was incredibly helpful. They allowed us in for breakfast a full hour before the opened on Sunday morning. Most of the food was ready so that was great. The only downside is that it was a little difficult finding the hotel not knowing the area. It is close to the 405/90 loop and we were disoriented at night. However, that is also a strong benefit of their location as it is very convenient and was perfect for us. The room was very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jjhan69
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Great place to stay!

I had nothing but positive experience at Hotel Sierra. Clean modern room with a kitchen and all the amenities. Great and friendly staff to assist your needs. I've stayed In nearby hotels and this hotel is by far the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe from Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Great value

This hotel was very clean, new, comfortable, and out of the hustle of the downtown area. It was a little hard to find, but worth the effort. It even included a super breakfast. We would definitely recommend and stay there again, if we are in the Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

When in Seattle, I recommend the Undergroud tour, and the Flight Museum, even if you are not a museum person, the opportunity to be on the Concord and Air Force One is worth it!

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oma D R
South Surrey B.C/
Aug 7, 2011

Excellent Hotel very good staff .

We came to Seattle to help our daughter move.Someone recommended the Sierra Hotel Bellevue . It was a little tricky finding it but it is a lovely Hotel with excellent service . The rooms were nicely furnished and they served a great breakfast including omelettes.We will definitely stay there again . It has a nice boutique feeling and it was a nice surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacationing senior
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Aug 7, 2011

Very nice

Quiet location close to freeway access - we were on the side not facing the freeway. Super breakfast buffet included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Bellevue is a short 10 minute drive to excellent restaurants.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Victoria
Jul 19, 2011

Weekend away

The staff at the Hotel Sierra were all very helpful and friendly. Our room exceeded our expectations to make our mini vacation away very enjoyable. The breakfast buffet was one of the best that we have had. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Renton, WA
Jul 12, 2011

GREAT STAYCATION GETAWAY!

We stayed for our wedding night. It was fantastic. I booked the room the morning of and we got way more than expected. Beautiful room with a kitchen area, flat screen on an arm on the wall to be easily repositioned. The pool are was very clean. And the whole facility seemed very family friendly yet still quiet. The dining area was HUGE which was great to acommodate the large crowd. Amazing comp breakfast spread. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Norman, OK
Jul 11, 2011

Very nice

The hotel was very nice. It was clean, quiet (a big plus), and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great -- it's a standard American breakfast that even included made-to-order omelets! It's also located conveniently for easy access to Seattle attractions. We will stay there again if we visit Seattle again in the future. The only thing that could be improved is this: the sofa bed in the living room could be replaced with something more comfortable. We had the one-bedroom suite. The king-size bed was very comfortable, but the sofa bed (use by a child) was kind of flimsy and bumpy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver BC
Jun 20, 2011

Almost a perfect place

Me and my friend got two rooms, one suite and one king bed room, Both rooms are clean and modern. Small kicthen with big fridge are perfect for us. Nice breakfast with brand name(stxxbuxkx)coffee and tea. Free parking and wifi. Very nice value! But one thing needs to work on is pillow, too soft, people who want firm pillows may need extra pillow or bring their own. This hotel is not in Seattle downtown but its actually not that bad with freeway 405.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a mall and shops in half mile, you will find everything right there.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday party Mom Lisa
Bellevue, Wa
Jun 19, 2011

Hotel Sierra Bellevue

We had 4 12yr olds for a Birthday Party for my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Had a great buffet breakfast. Only had saugage and no bacon but other than that it was great for being included in the price of hotel!Dinner we could of ordered in but ordered pizza with the help of front desk. Good pizza:)

Back to menu Return to top

Change search