$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

3 stars
View map of 3244 139TH AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
67 reviews
Fantastic Hotel

It's a short drive to the Seattle city center from this hotel and would be about the same if you... See full review

  • Cloey
  • Jan 12, 2015
family getaway

It is a really comfortable place to stay. Couldn't complain about anything. Will def stay at this... See full review

  • kuan
  • Dec 2, 2014
HYATT house Bellevue provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens with stainless steel appliances - multi-functional clock radios with docking station- flat panel TV's with expanded cable and movie channels and lighted make-up mirrors. Indoor pool and whirlpool. outdoor patio with barbecue, fitness center with cardio and weights, on site market, guest laundry and dry cleaning services. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made to order omelets, Torrefazione Italia Coffee, wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel, multi station business center with remote printing capabilities and USA Today. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke free. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Bellevue Rooms

Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with two chairs- some with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable a

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bellevue Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi

Dining

520 Grill
520 Grill offers a fine dining atmosphere for the hard working Bellevue clientel.
Cheesecake Factory
Upscale casual dining restaurant offering a variety of items and over 30 types of cheescake.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (67)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B rye
Business
47.1850° N, 122.2922° W
Jan 19, 2013

The definition of R&R on the eastside

From the check-in to check-out, the experience is nothing less than relaxing. Rooms and suites are very modern. Slam your head down on to a mattress that makes you feel like a kid again or wake up to enjoy an amazing breakfast in the dining commons. We(significant other) stay here quite often when we just want to enjoy ourselves in the riches that the hotel has to offer. I really enjoy the all you can eat breakfast, and she enjoys the spacious rooms. We're both in college, so when we get to see each other we stay here all the time. This Hyatt house is tucked away in a perfect location to make it feel as if you're apart of the community. Factoria mall is right down the street, the market place is a half a mile away, and if you want to drive to the city it's only a 10 minute trip by vehicle. The hotel offers a shuttle service if you don't feel like driving anywhere, just need to book in advance. This is a happy house, and we love staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Lucky Strike in Bellevue or a pool hall right above there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan V
Business
Chandler AZ
Dec 30, 2012

Great Hotel

We have stayed here many times , its always very pleasant . Try to stay away from the traffic .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Victoria, BC Canada
Nov 20, 2012

Clean, Modern, Trendy

Couldn't have asked for more. If you don't need to stay in Downtown Seatlle or prefer a location like Bellevue this is the place to stay for some quiet time. Large and generous sized rooms. Sheets were of high thread count, and soaps were top notch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ToFarFromHome
Business
Mississippi
Oct 15, 2012

Good room

My review is somewhat colored by a bad weekend overall, but the hotel made it endureable and that helped out a lot, without the room I'd of lost it I think. It was a great place to stay, and I was able to pretty much tough it out in the room with tv and the good food the hotel had, along with the little kitchen in the suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janet bride2be
Business
Dallas, Texas
Sep 5, 2012

Romantic Getaway

The staff was friendly & very helpful. Many tourist attractions were less than 30 minutes away. We Loved the complimentary breakfast everything was delicious! Cant wait to go back (:

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KappasoccerG
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 8, 2012

Couldn't be happier with Hyatt House!

We booked this location for our recent trip out to Seattle. I didn't want to stay in the middle of downtown because I knew parking was going to be nuts. From Google Maps I noticed Hyatt House is located across the bridge in Bellevue only some 10 miles away. Upon arriving I noticed that there are plenty of free parking as advertised both in and out of the garage. The front desk person was more than helpful and nice. And once we were in our room, we really liked how clean and tasteful everything was arranged. Next morning we just went down stairs to take advantage of the free breakfast. The buffet had 2 types of eggs, potatoes, breads, buns, juices, miso soups, rice, kimchi, fruits (melons and kiwis), as well as an omelet attendant! Every food item was constantly replenished until the very last minute of the breakfast hour. By the time we had came back from breakfast our room had already been made and new towels had arrived. And then there is the 24/7 gym and heated pool (not 24/7). Although this is not your Vegas, over-the-top spa pool, there are plenty of clean, rolled-up towels and the water was clean and warm. Throughout the entire stay every staff we met was very kind and super attentive. The hotel itself seemed very well maintained. No scratches on the car and always had parking spaces. All in all, we can't recommend this little place highly enough. It really is nice to come back to a mellow location after an entire day of traveling and sight seeing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Hyatt House has its own restaurant offerings. There is a special every night of the week.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canuck super mom
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Jul 4, 2012

Canuck mom from Vancouver

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast, the location is not as convenient as some other hotels in the area, but all things considered, would still go back in our next trip to Bellevue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom97221
Business
Portland or
Jul 3, 2012

Great stay

A very nice hotel a little out of the way but worth it. The staff was great an made meals for us that were off the menu!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canuck super mom
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Jul 2, 2012

Good family hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, location is not the most convenient but all things considered would still go back to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DFRaven
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 1, 2012

Great

Awesome place only downside ...pool closes at 11:00pm ...not 24 hours

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top