$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2014 Check-out: Apr 25, 2014

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

2 stars
5200 172nd Street N.E., Arlington, WA 98223
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
12 reviews
Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010
Was good for what we needed.

The hotel was within the distance that was needed for the function that we were attending. The room... See full review

  • Subsport
  • Oct 16, 2012
The Quality Inn is three miles from Seattle Premium Outlet Malls and Tulalip Casino. The hotel offers free high speed Internet access in all rooms, and a free continental breakfast every morning. Banquet and meeting rooms available.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

48.1523 -122.1685
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma Int'l Airport, (SEA), 50.00, MI, S; Arlington Municipal Airport, (AWO), 0.50, MI, NE; Bellingham Int'l. Arpt., (BLI), 22.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-5 Exit 206

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Overall score

3.3 / 5
4 out of 12
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
Subsport
Gig Harbor, WA
Oct 16, 2012

Was good for what we needed.

The hotel was within the distance that was needed for the function that we were attending. The room was fine and was clean. There is a new restaurant within walking distance that turned out to be great too. The breakfast served at the hotel was pretty good. No need to go out for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food was good at the diner right next door to the hotel. The service was a little slow, but the food was very good.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
Thawks mom
Lynden WA
May 10, 2009

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED

Quiet location, surprise little casino next door, car wash, market, gas station and friendy staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
familymt
Montana, USA
Aug 18, 2011

family vacation

had a wonderful experience, front desk staff was great and offered fresh baked warm cookies. room was very nice with a fridge and microwave. only complaint was could hear doors closing and people sneezing, but still a better experience that originally thought

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

1
Happygirl90
Washington
Feb 20, 2014

Terrible

Really old. Not very comfortable. Smokey smelling. No internet. Breakfast was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top