$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

2 stars
5200 172nd Street N.E., Arlington, WA 98223
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
18 reviews
Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010
Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010
The Quality Inn is three miles from Seattle Premium Outlet Malls and Tulalip Casino. The hotel offers free high speed Internet access in all rooms, and a free continental breakfast every morning. Banquet and meeting rooms available.

Hotel Map

48.1523 -122.1685
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma Int'l Airport, (SEA), 50.00, MI, S; Arlington Municipal Airport, (AWO), 0.50, MI, NE; Bellingham Int'l. Arpt., (BLI), 22.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-5 Exit 206

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 18
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.7
Value:
3

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 17, 2007

CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE

THIS WAS A GOOD HOTEL...WAS NOT HAPPY THAT I HAD TO PAY 1.50 PER DAY FOR THE USE OF THERE SAFE. AND WHEN WE LOOKED IN THE FRIDGE THERE WAS FOOD IN IT. THAT WAS NOT NICE. ALSO WE HAD HAIRS IN THE SHOWER. I THINK THAT THE CLEANING SERVICE NEEDED A LITTLE HELP.IT WAS CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WAS NOT A LOT OF PLACES TO GET A DRINK. THERE WAS A LITTLE BAR THAT WAS IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL AND THAT WAS NICE. VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Juan Islands, Washington
Dec 2, 2010

Great Stay

We enjoyed our stay. The girl at the front desk went out of her way to make things easier for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was that there was too much furniture in the room, and it was crowded. Other than that, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Juan Islands, Washington
Dec 2, 2010

Great Stay

We enjoyed our stay. The girl at the front desk went out of her way to make things easier for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was that there was too much furniture in the room, and it was crowded. Other than that, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zero nil
Merritt, B.C.
Apr 29, 2014

family getaway

Desk staff very accommodating. Breakfast had plenty of variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
allanmarinv
Greenwood, Indiana
Sep 11, 2013

Good enough for what you pay

We stayed there a couple of days to attend a wedding in town. The hotel location is not bad, if you are not planning to go to Seattle central downtown, it is too far from there. The hotel itself, is not bad, the breakfast was OK, except that I do not drink coffee or orange juice, so, I had no more choices. The room was not bad; but there was a very bad smell on it. The bathroom is not too confortable. In general terms, you get for what you pay. Cheap hotel, cheap expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Five Guys Hamburgues is famous in town, and just 5 minutes driving from this hotel. Good deal, nice price, very good service, and good fast food! Free peanut when you arrive.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
R & G
Lake Tapps, WA
Aug 5, 2011

Awful

The room was small and smelly. There were NO light bulbs in the lamp. We had to call and ask for shampoo and soap. The pillows were really small, like small camping pillows. Will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
R & G
Lake Tapps, WA
Aug 5, 2011

Awful

The room was small and smelly. There were NO light bulbs in the lamp. We had to call and ask for shampoo and soap. The pillows were really small, like small camping pillows. Will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top