$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

2 stars
5200 172nd Street N.E., Arlington, WA 98223
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
14 reviews
Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010
Was good for what we needed.

The hotel was within the distance that was needed for the function that we were attending. The room... See full review

  • Subsport
  • Oct 16, 2012
The Quality Inn is three miles from Seattle Premium Outlet Malls and Tulalip Casino. The hotel offers free high speed Internet access in all rooms, and a free continental breakfast every morning. Banquet and meeting rooms available. Pet Accommodation: 20.00/night per pet Pet limit: 2 pets per room

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 14
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chehalis WA
May 2, 2010

Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at 6:AM, enjoyed a nice breakfast, checked out and left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ApplePi
Business
Seattle, WA.
Aug 11, 2014

Must be new management!

This is rated against other motels (not hotels). PROS; Location/room (single queen) much improved in cleanliness,hospitality and comfort from my last visit (approx. a year ago). It is still a modest room but with all the essentials & some amenities, (see offerings in room descriptions). CONS; Walls do not block sound well. Doors slam hard (to lock) but are very noisy. Carpet could use shampooing. RECOMMEND FOR; Budget conscience - traveling families with children (& or pets?) or business travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PiedPiper
Business
Washington
Aug 1, 2013

Okay for the price

You get what you pay for. I stayed here for a conference. When I walked in the room, the window was wide open and there was a small fan running in it. There was an odor in the room that apparently they were trying to hide. That and the air conditioner didn't cool just ran a noisy fan. Otherwise, the room was fairly clean but not quite as clean as one would expect. There was a cigarette burn in the bedspread even though it was a nonsmoking room. The cable TV didn't work correctly. The channels would go on and off randomly and mostly off for long periods of time. The halls are dark and aesthetically there is very little pleasing decor anywhere in the entire place. The young man at the front desk was unfrienly when I checked in and hardly spoke at all. When I checked out there was no one at the desk and I waited for quite some time before wandering around the hotel to find someone who could help me check out. I was almost late for my conference because I hadn't planned this delay into my morning. It seems understaffed and not cared for because of that reason. It really could be a nicer hotel if they would spend a little time and $ dressing it up a bit with some decor and some brighter lighting. The halls are so dark and long it was depressing and almost creepy. I would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top