$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

2 stars
5200 172nd Street N.E., Arlington, WA 98223
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
14 reviews
Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010
Was good for what we needed.

The hotel was within the distance that was needed for the function that we were attending. The room... See full review

  • Subsport
  • Oct 16, 2012
The Quality Inn is three miles from Seattle Premium Outlet Malls and Tulalip Casino. The hotel offers free high speed Internet access in all rooms, and a free continental breakfast every morning. Banquet and meeting rooms available. Pet Accommodation: 20.00/night per pet Pet limit: 2 pets per room

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.3

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
familymt
Montana, USA
Aug 18, 2011

family vacation

had a wonderful experience, front desk staff was great and offered fresh baked warm cookies. room was very nice with a fridge and microwave. only complaint was could hear doors closing and people sneezing, but still a better experience that originally thought

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chehalis WA
May 2, 2010

Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at 6:AM, enjoyed a nice breakfast, checked out and left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 17, 2007

CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE

THIS WAS A GOOD HOTEL...WAS NOT HAPPY THAT I HAD TO PAY 1.50 PER DAY FOR THE USE OF THERE SAFE. AND WHEN WE LOOKED IN THE FRIDGE THERE WAS FOOD IN IT. THAT WAS NOT NICE. ALSO WE HAD HAIRS IN THE SHOWER. I THINK THAT THE CLEANING SERVICE NEEDED A LITTLE HELP.IT WAS CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WAS NOT A LOT OF PLACES TO GET A DRINK. THERE WAS A LITTLE BAR THAT WAS IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL AND THAT WAS NICE. VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kats
Business
Hercules, CA
May 27, 2009

Friendly Customer Service!

I found this hotel to be exceptionally friendly. The staff greet you when you come in and they go the extra mile to accomodate your requests. The rooms are also in great shape and very comfortable and clean. I felt very safe and secure staying at this hotel and the continental breakfast was fantastic! I would definately stay at this hotel again. The only thing that I wished was available was a hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a little of everything to take advantage of, just a short distance away, especially the outlet mall and the Tulalip Casino and Spa, not to mention the many restaurants in the area and the beautiful natural surroundings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Subsport
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
Oct 16, 2012

Was good for what we needed.

The hotel was within the distance that was needed for the function that we were attending. The room was fine and was clean. There is a new restaurant within walking distance that turned out to be great too. The breakfast served at the hotel was pretty good. No need to go out for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food was good at the diner right next door to the hotel. The service was a little slow, but the food was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thawks mom
Business
Lynden WA
May 10, 2009

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED

Quiet location, surprise little casino next door, car wash, market, gas station and friendy staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
familymt
Business
Montana, USA
Aug 18, 2011

family vacation

had a wonderful experience, front desk staff was great and offered fresh baked warm cookies. room was very nice with a fridge and microwave. only complaint was could hear doors closing and people sneezing, but still a better experience that originally thought

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Juan Islands, Washington
Dec 2, 2010

Great Stay

We enjoyed our stay. The girl at the front desk went out of her way to make things easier for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was that there was too much furniture in the room, and it was crowded. Other than that, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
allanmarinv
Business
Greenwood, Indiana
Sep 11, 2013

Good enough for what you pay

We stayed there a couple of days to attend a wedding in town. The hotel location is not bad, if you are not planning to go to Seattle central downtown, it is too far from there. The hotel itself, is not bad, the breakfast was OK, except that I do not drink coffee or orange juice, so, I had no more choices. The room was not bad; but there was a very bad smell on it. The bathroom is not too confortable. In general terms, you get for what you pay. Cheap hotel, cheap expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Five Guys Hamburgues is famous in town, and just 5 minutes driving from this hotel. Good deal, nice price, very good service, and good fast food! Free peanut when you arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zero nil
Business
Merritt, B.C.
Apr 29, 2014

family getaway

Desk staff very accommodating. Breakfast had plenty of variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ApplePi
Business
Seattle, WA.
Aug 11, 2014

Must be new management!

This is rated against other motels (not hotels). PROS; Location/room (single queen) much improved in cleanliness,hospitality and comfort from my last visit (approx. a year ago). It is still a modest room but with all the essentials & some amenities, (see offerings in room descriptions). CONS; Walls do not block sound well. Doors slam hard (to lock) but are very noisy. Carpet could use shampooing. RECOMMEND FOR; Budget conscience - traveling families with children (& or pets?) or business travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top