$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

2 stars
View map of 5200 172nd Street N.E., Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
17 reviews
Great place to stay!

the room was really nice and beds were comfy. I had a great time staying here. See full review

  • gabym
  • Nov 24, 2014
Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chehalis WA
May 2, 2010

Not bad

I got in about 6:PM, was on their internet connection for about 3 hours and went to bed. Got up at 6:AM, enjoyed a nice breakfast, checked out and left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 17, 2007

CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE

THIS WAS A GOOD HOTEL...WAS NOT HAPPY THAT I HAD TO PAY 1.50 PER DAY FOR THE USE OF THERE SAFE. AND WHEN WE LOOKED IN THE FRIDGE THERE WAS FOOD IN IT. THAT WAS NOT NICE. ALSO WE HAD HAIRS IN THE SHOWER. I THINK THAT THE CLEANING SERVICE NEEDED A LITTLE HELP.IT WAS CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WAS NOT A LOT OF PLACES TO GET A DRINK. THERE WAS A LITTLE BAR THAT WAS IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL AND THAT WAS NICE. VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kats
Business
Hercules, CA
May 27, 2009

Friendly Customer Service!

I found this hotel to be exceptionally friendly. The staff greet you when you come in and they go the extra mile to accomodate your requests. The rooms are also in great shape and very comfortable and clean. I felt very safe and secure staying at this hotel and the continental breakfast was fantastic! I would definately stay at this hotel again. The only thing that I wished was available was a hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a little of everything to take advantage of, just a short distance away, especially the outlet mall and the Tulalip Casino and Spa, not to mention the many restaurants in the area and the beautiful natural surroundings.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Subsport
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
Oct 16, 2012

Was good for what we needed.

The hotel was within the distance that was needed for the function that we were attending. The room was fine and was clean. There is a new restaurant within walking distance that turned out to be great too. The breakfast served at the hotel was pretty good. No need to go out for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food was good at the diner right next door to the hotel. The service was a little slow, but the food was very good.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thawks mom
Business
Lynden WA
May 10, 2009

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED

Quiet location, surprise little casino next door, car wash, market, gas station and friendy staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
familymt
Business
Montana, USA
Aug 18, 2011

family vacation

had a wonderful experience, front desk staff was great and offered fresh baked warm cookies. room was very nice with a fridge and microwave. only complaint was could hear doors closing and people sneezing, but still a better experience that originally thought

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Juan Islands, Washington
Dec 2, 2010

Great Stay

We enjoyed our stay. The girl at the front desk went out of her way to make things easier for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was that there was too much furniture in the room, and it was crowded. Other than that, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gabym
Business
wenatchee, wa
Nov 24, 2014

Great place to stay!

the room was really nice and beds were comfy. I had a great time staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 17, 2007

CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE

THIS WAS A GOOD HOTEL...WAS NOT HAPPY THAT I HAD TO PAY 1.50 PER DAY FOR THE USE OF THERE SAFE. AND WHEN WE LOOKED IN THE FRIDGE THERE WAS FOOD IN IT. THAT WAS NOT NICE. ALSO WE HAD HAIRS IN THE SHOWER. I THINK THAT THE CLEANING SERVICE NEEDED A LITTLE HELP.IT WAS CLOSE TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WAS NOT A LOT OF PLACES TO GET A DRINK. THERE WAS A LITTLE BAR THAT WAS IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL AND THAT WAS NICE. VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Review of Quality Inn Near Seattle Premium Outlets

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kats
Business
Hercules, CA
May 27, 2009

Friendly Customer Service!

I found this hotel to be exceptionally friendly. The staff greet you when you come in and they go the extra mile to accomodate your requests. The rooms are also in great shape and very comfortable and clean. I felt very safe and secure staying at this hotel and the continental breakfast was fantastic! I would definately stay at this hotel again. The only thing that I wished was available was a hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a little of everything to take advantage of, just a short distance away, especially the outlet mall and the Tulalip Casino and Spa, not to mention the many restaurants in the area and the beautiful natural surroundings.

Back to menu Return to top