$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Medallion Hotel

3 stars
View map of 16710 Smokey Point Blvd, Arlington, WA 98223

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
41 reviews
Medallion

Clean. Everything looked nice. Only problem was no bananas at breakfast. The breakfast was great... See full review

  • haveanotherhit
  • Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful Washington

The suite was awesome... And the hotel seems to be right in the middle of everything we wanted to... See full review

  • Scott W.
  • Jul 5, 2015
Medallion Hotel features 97 beautifully well-appointed and very spacious rooms. Standard amenities include a 42 flat screen TV microwave DVD player refrigerator and complimentary wireless and high speed internet access. From the moment you make your reservation you ll be able to relax knowing your every expectation will be met. Located on Interstate 5 just 40 minutes North of Seattle and 90 minutes South of the Canadian Border Medallion Hotel is close to many great destinations. The Tulalip Casino and Seattle Premium Outlet Mall are both just a quick 5 minutes away. When it s finally time to check out how you choose to relax is up to you. Watch the big game and have a cold beverage in the Lounge soak the stress away at our European Day Spa or simply enjoy the comfort of your hotel suite. Either way relax. we thought of that.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Medallion Hotel also booked these hotels.

Medallion Hotel Rooms

Standard
Traditional King - King bed 42 flat screen TV microwave refrigerator DVD player hairdryer coffee maker
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Traditional Two Queens - Two queen beds 42 flat screen TV microwave refrigerator DVD player hairdryer coffee maker
Suite
Deluxe Spa Suite - King bed six-foot jetted bathtub balcony fireplace microwave refrigerator 42 flat screen TV DVD player iron and ironing board hairdryer
Suite
Kitchenette Suite - King bed pull-out sofa sleeper kitchen facilities including full size fridge microwave stove top dishes pots and pans silverware 42 flat screen TV DVD player iron and ironing board hairdryer

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Picnic area/tables
Steam bath
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

The Cellar Restaurant and Lounge
The Cellar fuses fresh local seafood with an exquisite selection of pastas chicken dishes and mouth-watering Certified Angus steaks that rival even the greatest chop houses. Every menu item has been hand-selected for it s bold originality and seems to alw

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Medallion Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LNT80
Everson, WA 98247, USA
Jan 30, 2012

Beautiful Hotel!

Our room was really clean and comfortable. We knew we were getting a jacuzzi tub with our room, but were pleasantly surprised with a larger than average shower as well! We were happy to find a great little lounge right in our hotel with good drinks and friendly staff. The only negative was it was a little difficult to figure out where to go to check into the hotel. There is a Medallion office complex in front of the hotel and the arrow only says office so we wondered around there for a bit before we figured out we were in the wrong building. Overall it was a great experience though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The hotel lounge was really comfortable, had friendly staff, and karaoke. It was our favorite part of our trip!

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
haveanotherhit
Business
N/A
Jul 11, 2015

Medallion

Clean. Everything looked nice. Only problem was no bananas at breakfast. The breakfast was great other than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott W.
Business
mill hall
Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful Washington

The suite was awesome... And the hotel seems to be right in the middle of everything we wanted to see and do. Went for a ride through the mountain loop... Breathtaking. Thank You!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian H.
Business
Vancouver
Apr 21, 2015

Awesome place to stay!

Great location, rooms are very comfortable and big, tv was huge, staff was awesome, bar and bartender were very nice! Close to the casinos, shuttle was quick and food was great! Definitely will return and highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy S.
Business
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

great time

we were looking for nice place for a good price. It had a nice large room clean, comfortable bed, had good breakfast, pool, hot tub, close to the tulip festival in Mt. Vernon. We told our friends so they are going to stay there this weekend. we would go back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
COY M.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Great wedding trip

Great place to hold a wedding and reception. Clean, polite staff, and beautiful setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LLV
Business
Coquitlam
Feb 3, 2015

overnight short trip

It was a decent hotel, room was clean, breakfast was convenience nothing fancy, coffee and tea available at all time. short 10 min. drive to the outlet. I would mind to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William P.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Overnight Getaway

Hotel was great, the staff at check-in was friendly and helpful. They gave us recommendations for where to eat dinner which were outstanding. Breakfast was good with a few things offered that I didn't expect like eggs benedict. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gwrwa
Business
Richland, WA
Dec 4, 2014

Ok hotel

Little bit far from outlet. Room very big. Price is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rice and Beans
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 1, 2014

Great location, value

This was a fantastic experience with great location for the value. The shuttle service was very easy to access to Tulalip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Medallion Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
potofcoffee
Business
abbotsford, bc
Nov 3, 2014

weekend getaway

this is our second stay here and it was very good, the staff was great, their are shuttles to 2 different casinos,which run or demand, the outlet mall is just 10 minutes away. the lounge at the hotel was just a nice place to hangout in in the evening. overall it was a good place to stay They have a pond with coy in it and if you ask the front desk they will give you food to feed them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

bistro san martin in arlington . the food couldnt be better, service was great, but you need to reserve well in advance

Back to menu Return to top