$66 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

2 stars
View map of 616 W. Heron Street, 616 W. Heron Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520

Hotel Overview

GuestHouse-Inn-Aberdeen-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
18 reviews
A+++

Room was warm Kept the rain off Perfect for what I wanted It,s a older motel but clean and the rate... See full review

  • mortamere
  • May 23, 2014
Fishing trip

We stay at this hotel every year when we go fishing in Westport. It is a half an hour from there... See full review

  • Angela C.
  • Jul 28, 2014
The GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen is conveniently located in downtown Aberdeen, Washington along the Chehalis River. This completely non smoking hotel is within walking distance to many local restaurants. We are only 30 minutes away from both the north and south beaches, Ocean Shores and West Port, where travelers will find clamming, deep sea fishing, kite flying, beach combing, horseback riding, bike riding, enjoying the casinos, or just relaxing. Contact us today to make a reservation.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen Rooms

1 Queen Bed Non Smoking
This spacious non smoking room with 1 queen bed will accommodate up to 2 people. The room includes wireless high-speed Internet, cable TV with remote, microwave, refrigerator, sitting area, iron with ironing board, and movie channels.
1 King Bed Non Smoking
This spacious non smoking room with 1 king bed will accommodate up to 2 people. This room includes wireless high-speed Internet, cable TV with remote, microwave, refrigerator, sitting area, iron with ironing board, and movie channels.
Family Room
This spacious non smoking family room with 1 queen bed and 2 double beds will accommodate up to 6 people. This family room includes wireless high-speed Internet, cable TV with remote, microwave, refrigerator, sitting area, iron with ironing board, and movie channels.
2 Queen Beds Non Smoking
This spacious non smoking room with 2 queen beds will accommodate up to 4 people. This room includes wireless high-speed Internet, cable TV with remote, microwave, refrigerator, sitting area, iron with ironing board, and movie channels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi

Dining

McDonalds
Nearby Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner
Amore
Nearby Lunch,Dinner,Brunch
Mazatlan
Nearby Lunch,Dinner,Brunch
Teris Steakhouse
Nearby Lunch,Dinner,Brunch
Dennys
Nearby Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner
Duffys
Nearby Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner,Brunch
Subway
Nearby Lunch,Dinner,Brunch
Breakwaters
Nearby Lunch,Dinner,Brunch
Thai Smiles
Nearby Lunch,Dinner
Pizza Hut
Nearby Lunch,Dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tromeel
Business
Aberdeen
Oct 16, 2014

it was ok

it was ok the staff was very rude and far as the area goes it was in Aberdeen what do you be expect but the room was comfortable and it was clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast is good just don't wake up the staf

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angela C.
Business
Roy, WA
Jul 28, 2014

Fishing trip

We stay at this hotel every year when we go fishing in Westport. It is a half an hour from there and the hotel staff is very pleasant to work with. The bed is soft and fairly comfortable unlike other placed we stayed where the bed is hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tina Shi
Business
Seattle
Jun 13, 2014

The value hotel

As a value trip, It is worth to stay one night. The staff is very kindly and warmly. All of us were late to getting up and over the time of breakfast, but the staff prepare the extra cakes for us. He is very kindly. Additionally, we made a mistake on booking room with smoking room, he changed for us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bead vendor
Business
Puyallup, WA
May 26, 2014

Inexpensive lodging for the traveler

Amenities were sparse. The room was clean and suited the purpose of of a short stay. Staff was helpful to my few needs. I will stay again when I have a trip to Grays Harbor in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Ocean beaches are a 25 minute drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mortamere
Business
wenatchee,wa
May 23, 2014

A+++

Room was warm Kept the rain off Perfect for what I wanted It,s a older motel but clean and the rate didn't break me All I wanted was a bed for the nite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JinPark
Business
Seoul, Korea
Mar 3, 2014

Family Trip

We really liked our stay. This motel is located by highway 101, so we were worried about the noise, but it didn't bother us at all. Manager at front desk was very kind & helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak House

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Working In Wailuku
Business
Maui
Jan 22, 2014

My Stay

I spend a night in Aberdeen once every four months and will utilize the Olympic Inn again on my next trip . Staff was very helpful and I received what I had expected in the facilities. Try It!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The Babe in Hiding
Business
Leavenworth, WA
Nov 3, 2013

Business Trip

The man who checked us in was hard to understand an the motel and the town looks shabby so we canceled our reservation. He said we were not paid through you so I hope we don't get billed for this because we gave our credit card info on the your web site. Please let me know. We just didn't get a good feeling with the whole set up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tyno
Business
Wenatchee, WA
Oct 12, 2013

great for the money

Bed and shower were great but not enough towels for each guest. Deluxe continental breakfast was below standard. Muffin, cereal, coffee, and waffles. No fruit of any kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Aberdeen

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BXMPRT
Business
Entiat, WA
Aug 10, 2013

Dated decor, Cheap mattress

Motel was a nice one in the last century, but has not been significantly updated since. Amenities were average, and despite an uncomfortable mattress, I would stay again because it is about as good as it gets in Aberdeen. The most furniture I have seen in an average room - great for a working trip or extended stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top