$186 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2014 Check-out: Aug 28, 2014

Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums

2 stars
4763 Killington Rd., Killington, VT 05751
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
3 reviews
Wonderful place to stay

Everything we needed was there for us. The building was filled with people but our condo was very... See full review

  • Gramanan
  • Oct 7, 2007
Nice place shame about the staff

we stayed at the Killington Resort Villages: sunrise condominiums, the condominium was great, roomy... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 12, 2007
Walk- or ski-to-the-slopes convenience Normally from Christmas to Easter) and award-winning architecture with large brick fireplaces await you in this exceptional mountainside village. The Sunrise Village Triple chair gives you quick access to all of Killington's terrain. Visit the sports center with indoor pool, hot tub, steam room, exercise room, restaurant and lounge (in season). Ice skate on the pond, snowshoe or cross-country ski on the private trail system with complimentary equipment.

Summer and fall check-in for the Killington village condominiums will be located at the Killington Grand Resort Hotel. All properties' check-in is 5:30 pm or later.

Beginning December 18, 2009 thru March Saturday - Thursday, 8am-10pm Friday, 8am - Midnight Physical Address: Snowshed Base Lodge 3861 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 EXT. 6505 After hours, guests should be directed to Killington Grand Front Desk for check in and guest services. Directions to Killington Grand Resort Hotel: At the junction of Rts. 4 and VT 100 North in Killington, look for the Killington sign on Route 4 (across from Bill's Country Store) drive 3.6 miles up the Killington Road to the Killington Resort Villages and Grand Hotel sign on your left. Turn left on East Mountain Road.

Hotel Map

43.6174 -72.8022
Area served
Killington, VT
Nearby airports
Albany International Airport, Burlington International Airport.
Area description
Mountainside village near base of Bear Mountain.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums also booked these hotels.

Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums Rooms

One Bedroom Condo
Spacious 1 bedroom units w/full kitchen, cable TV, VCR, stereo/CD player, washer/dryer, fireplace, phone; some w/sauna.
Three Bedroom Condo
Spacious 3-bedroom units w/full kitchen, cable TV, VCR, stereo/CD player, washer/dryer, fireplace, phone; some w/sauna.
Two Bedroom Condo
Spacious 2-bedroom units w/full kitchen, cable TV, VCR, stereo/CD player, washer/dryer, fireplace, phone; some w/sauna.

Amenities

  • Free parking
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1800
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super traveler23
Nj
Mar 25, 2013

Good family ski weekend

Overall a positive experience. Did not appreciate that they demanded a $340 hold on my credit card that will remain there up to three weeks, this was not part of the deal, I do not like surprises. As far as I am concerned I fully prepaid for the room and was not anticipating having to shell out more money even if it is just a temporary hold. Guests should be notified of this requirement before booking. Checkout time is 10:30, I called to ask for an extra 30 minutes because we had been out late the night before, the request was denied which is ok, what was not ok was the clerk's attitude , she was rude and short.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Review of Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gramanan
Albany, NY
Oct 7, 2007

Wonderful place to stay

Everything we needed was there for us. The building was filled with people but our condo was very quiet. It was so much better than staying in a motel room and the price was cheaper than motel. I would recommend staying at this particular condo to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It is the perfect place to hike or bike in the woods in the fall

Review of Killington Resort Villages: Sunrise Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 12, 2007

Nice place shame about the staff

we stayed at the Killington Resort Villages: sunrise condominiums, the condominium was great, roomy clean very pleasant. I loved the time we had there and would be more than happy to go back. However we had to register with the Killington Grand Resort Hotel. I felt like we where treated like 3rd class guest by the hotel staff, any questions about the place was meet with, 'I duno, we just look after the place' I found the staff rude and un-helpful. Also felt the deal should have been better, this time of year for Killington is off season and the whole place was empty. We would go back but will try another place next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search