Killington Resort Villages: Grand Resort Hotel ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$222
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 29, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016
4.2 /5
Overall score
92%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Standard Studio
  • Size: 462 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard Suite
  • Size: 688 sqft
  • Occupancy: 6
Show Prices Standard Studio
  • Size: 495 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Standard Room
  • Size: 333 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4

Overview

The Killington Resort Villages: Grand Resort Hotel in Killington, Vermont, provides a wide variety of amenities and services to make it perfect for business and leisure travelers alike. As a guest of the resort, you ll have access to the restaurants, a game room, health club and much more. You ll be able to book a standard guest room, suite, studio or a luxurious penthouse. Guest rooms range from 335 to 459 square feet and can comfortably sleep up to four people. The studios are ideal for those who plan on an extended stay by providing a fully equipped kitchen, which comes with stove, dishwasher, refrigerator and microwave. When booking a suite, you ll have your choice of one, two or three bedrooms, all of which come complete with a separate living area and pull-out sofa bed to accommodate additional guests.

Highlights

Key facts

This mountainside resort is a popular winter destination due to its close proximity to the ski slopes, but guests will find plenty of activities to take part in year-round. At the resort, guests can enjoy ultimate relaxation at the Grand Spa or have a romantic evening snuggling up by the outdoor fire pit under the stars.

Dining

Ovations Restaurant
Executive Chef Brian Aspell reinvents the experience at Ovations Restaurant, located at the Killington Grand Resort Hotel and Spa. Chef Aspell has created a family friendly dinner menu including starters, soups, salads, sandwiches, American favorites, gourmet dinner entrees and desserts. Ovations Restaurant is in partnership with the Vermont Fresh Network, meaning that many of the ingredients used in Chef Aspell's kitchen are sourced locally, including the chicken, cheese, apples, produce, and, of course, the maple syrup. Ovations Restaurant also offers a wine list featuring selections from the major wine regions of the world with an emphasis on boutique and cult producers.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
There's also a full service Conference center, complete with professional meeting and wedding planners and AV services. The Killington grand has over 15,000 square feet of function space with another 25,000 square feet available throughout Killington Resort and includes spectacular mountain vistas and settings.

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa
  • Golf
  • Game room

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities
  • Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
  • Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
  • Ramp access to buildings

Reviews

4.2 /5 Overall score

92% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.1/5
  • Comfort: 4.2/5
  • Location: 4.8/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

amazing experience!

Would recommend Wed, Aug 5, 2015
This hotel is in the best spot in Killington. Hotel grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. The view is beautiful on the lakeside. The staff was extra accommodating and friendly. Overall a great experience! My definite spot to come back to!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Quiet vacation spot

Would recommend Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Looking for a quiet vacation spot away from the crowds of summertime on the coast where we live. We found a wonderful quiet clean picturesque resort

| centerville Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Girlsandmoms

Would recommend Tue, Jul 14, 2015
We recently stayed here a group of 12 in 3 rooms. The rooms included the standard double and 1 suite. All rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. The hotel staff was courteous and most accommodating. The facilities and location were great. Very enjoyable stay!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Awesome Getaway

Would recommend Wed, Feb 4, 2015
This was our first time staying here. This time of year was awesome, hiking, pool etc all right outside your door. We will be staying again this winter. We had a suite, it was very clean, spacious and perfect for what we needed. The staff was very nice and accommodating etc. No complaints here!

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Vermont Beauty

Would recommend Tue, Oct 14, 2014
My wife and I had a last minute invitation to an event at Norwich University. Lodging was difficult to find because of peak leaf season and college events. The Grand Resort Hotel was a wonderful find. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and we laughed when we pulled down the Murphy bed. The scenery outside made us think about skipping our plans. We would stay here again if we get the chance to return next year.

| Hershey, PA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Impressive Getaway

Would recommend Tue, Oct 14, 2014
We booked the trip and were so impressed- there wasn't anything we could have thought of improving on....they had the best price and room availability and the experience was great and the process to book was simple. Thanks!

Dining

The Sunup Bakery -great food and great prices! (right on the Killington access road)

| Syracuse, NY Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Beautiful in the fall

Would recommend Tue, Sep 30, 2014
Killington always seemed like a winter place to me, but it is great in the fall too

| Boston Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

nice place

Would recommend Mon, Sep 29, 2014
would come again, was marvelous, we got a discount for the gondola ride at check in, dont forget to take it with!

| suffern ny Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

A very nice family getaway

Would recommend Tue, Sep 16, 2014
The hotel is on a great location, the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. We cant wait to return again.

Dining

The Foundry

| Wyckoff, nj Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great vacation

Would recommend Tue, Aug 19, 2014
Very nice location, a nice hotel friendly staff great amenities

Dining

The foundry

| Wyckoff, nj Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 5:30 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$222
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 29, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016