$110 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Killington Center Inn and Suites

4 stars
View map of 905 Killington Road, Killington, VT 5751

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Killington visit

Getaway weekend was getaway for sure. Other than motor cycle rally in town, the place was deserted. See full review

  • jimbolicious
  • Sep 3, 2013
Great place for a Great deal

This hotel was in a perfect location on the access road to Killington and very close to Pico. The... See full review

  • Lesbo
  • Feb 12, 2012
The Killington Center Inn and Suites is unique among hotels and motels in the Killington area, in both our architectural and ownership styles. The room in which you are spending your vacation is privately owned, under the Condominium/Hotel form of ownership, and is part of a suite. Our Suites, which have decks or patios, offer an efficiency kitchen and a whirlpool jet tub for soothing sore muscles after a day of skiing the Mountain or hiking in the woods. Our connecting rooms, containing two double beds, give the flexibility and additional space often preferred by families or couples traveling together. The in-room telephones, color TVs with cable/HBO and air-conditioning add to the comfort of your stay. Our seasonal heated swimming pool has become a pleasant gathering place for our guests. We keep a fire going in our lobby fireplace all winter. Front desk is unattended during the summer and spring months. Upon arrival at Killington Center and Suites, please follow check-in instructions posted at the front of the lobby. If checking in after hours, please follow the late check-in procedures posted in the front lobby.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Killington Center Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 64 reviews
★★★
$99
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
★★★
$118
4.0 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$102
3.0 / 5 11 reviews
★★★
$92
3.3 / 5 6 reviews
★★
$59
3.9 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$60
3.4 / 5 45 reviews

Killington Center Inn and Suites Rooms

Deluxe one bedroom two room suite
Deluxe two-room suites consist of one private bedroom with interconnecting with the Deluxe Efficiency Studio. Suite offers two full private baths, one with whirlpool tub, and full efficiency kitchen with microwave, dining area, and balcony/patio.
Deluxe two bedroom three room suite
Deluxe three-room suites consist of two private bedrooms interconnecting with Deluxe Efficiency Studio. Suite offers three full private baths, one with whirlpool tub, and full efficiency kitchen with microwave, dining area, and balcony/patio.
Standard double
This comfortable unit has two double beds and includes cable TV, a coffee maker, and Internet access.
Standard king
The King Deluxe is the least expensive standard hotel room and is the preferred room of traveling business people. The unit also has a table and two chairs.
Deluxe studio
This room is one of our favorites. Like a little home away from home, it has a two-burner stove top, dishwasher, and microwave. There is also a cozy breakfast bar dining room table as well as a one- or two-person whirlpool tub.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
6:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Killington Center Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Killington Center Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lesbo
Friends
Point Pleasant, NJ, USA
Feb 16, 2012

great location, easy to get to Killington or Pico

This hotel was in a perfect location on the access road to Killington and very close to Pico. The efficiency and joining double bed room was perfect for our group. It had a spacious whirlpool tub was felt great after a day of skiing. We were able to hang out together in the efficiency, and have snacks and cocktails before heading out for dinner and clubs. It was perfect for it is on the route of "the bus" which picks you right up at the hotel. A major plus. We actually used the bus to take us to the mountain the next day so we did have to deal with walking a mile with our equipment. I would highly recommend it for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Killington Center Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KelliBostonG
Friends
Natick, MA
Feb 11, 2014

didn't deliver

I can't recommend staying at the Killington Center Inn and Suites. I had read reviews mentioning the lack of front desk personnel and assumed the reduced hours were for low season (summer). I assumed wrong, not only did we not ever see anyone who worked at the hotel, there was no one there when we arrived on a Sunday at 3pm although the reduced hours schedule posted on the door indicated it would be staffed all day on Sunday. Since there was no one working, there was no fireside hot chocolate or continental breakfast as advertised in the hotel description. Also the Wi-Fi stopped working the second day and the off site associate did not have a contact number for anyone to fix the issue. Rooms were clean but nothing to write home about. The tv picture quality was laughable. My expectations were much higher given the price we paid for the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Killington Center Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AliCaliNY
Friends
New York, NY
Jan 20, 2014

Awesome price & location. Basic VT hotel

Super friendly staff & solid complimentary breakfast. Room was neat, warm and very large. No spiffy amenities here (like hot tub or kitchenette). 5 minutes away from Jax & Pickle Barrel. And exactly central to Killington & Pico. Perfect spot for a ski weekend. I'll definitely use them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask front desk for the numbers to FREE shuttles!

Review of Killington Center Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimbolicious
Couples
Albany, NY
Sep 3, 2013

Killington visit

Getaway weekend was getaway for sure. Other than motor cycle rally in town, the place was deserted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Killington Center Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lesbo
Friends
Point Pleasant, NJ, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Great place for a Great deal

This hotel was in a perfect location on the access road to Killington and very close to Pico. The efficiency and joining double bed room was perfect for our group. It had a spacious whirlpool tub was felt great after a day of skiing. We were able to hang out together in the efficiency, and have snacks and cocktails before heading out for dinner and clubs. It was perfect for it is on the route of "the bus" which picks you right up at the hotel. A major plus. We actually used the bus to take us to the mountain the next day so we did have to deal with walking a mile with our equipment. I would highly recommend it for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Killington Center Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lesbo
Friends
Point Pleasant, NJ, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Great location for groups

This hotel was in a perfect location on the access road to Killington and very close to Pico. The efficiency and joining double bed room was perfect for our group. It had a spacious whirlpool tub was felt great after a day of skiing. We were able to hang out together in the efficiency, and have snacks and cocktails before heading out for dinner and clubs. It was perfect for it is on the route of "the bus" which picks you right up at the hotel. A major plus. We actually used the bus to take us to the mountain the next day so we did have to deal with walking a mile with our equipment. I would highly recommend it for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top