$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

BEST WESTERN Center Inn

3 stars
View map of 5718 Northampton Boulevard, Virginia Beach, VA 23455-3704

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KBill
Business
Havana, Fla
Jan 2, 2012

Comfort

The room was very comfortable and we loved the warm color tones, the shower was very nicely done with granite, very clean. Overall our stay was nice.. We did miss the microwave though...;-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brandnu
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Dec 29, 2011

OVERNIGHT

my stay here was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, helpful. the breakfast was full and hot. my room was clean and the heat was on so i didnt enter a cold room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FORRESTFIRE
Business
Florida, USA
Dec 27, 2011

HOLIDAY SECRET

MY STAY HERE WAS EXCEPTIONAL, I HAD NO IDEA THIS HOTEL WOULD BE THIS GRAND, IT SITS BACK OFF THE STREET, BUT WHAT YOU RECEIVE HERE IS WONDERFUL, EXCELLENT EVEN.THE ROOMS WERE BEAUTIFUL, THE BEDS AND THE PILLOWS MAKE YOU NOT WANT TO MOVE. GREAT STAFF , I HAD A FULL BREAKFAST , THIS WAS EXCELLENT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

THE FRONT DESK STAFF GAVE MR A FULL BREAKDOWN OF AREA HAPPENINGS.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
judymat
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Dec 25, 2011

One Night Stopover

Clean Quiet & a good breakfast witheasy access to I13 and the chesapeake Bay Bridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1stCav
Business
Dayton, OH, USA
Dec 21, 2011

RETURNING

Everything was exceptional I've been away for awhile so it was comforting to be in a worry free enviorment the bed very comfortable and clean, the bathroom spotless breakfast more than expected, the staff did their jobs very well, I've no complaints I will come again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport, local eateries short drive, and some even closer

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
M. Harris
Business
New Orleans, LA
Dec 13, 2011

Comfy

This hotel was a very comfortable stay. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LovelyOne
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Dec 5, 2011

NOT BAD

I was more than happy I'd made my reservations here this hotel should receive high ratings everything I encountered was 1st. Class.The staff uniformed and polite making certain I were comfortable. The rooms beautifully decorated and clean.The breakfast was delightful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Aberdeen Barn.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heni
Business
Westchester, New York, USA
Nov 23, 2011

CITY TO CITY

As a driver I have big expectations, this place meets my needs, housekeeping kept my room in perfect order. They were curtious and allowed me a early breakfast, this best western is well run and offers excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Al's Sport Bar in the next block is great for watching the game and hotwings

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flick102
Business
Savannah, GA, USA
Nov 23, 2011

It's not the beach

Stayed here with my two girls and we discovered other places to visit other than the oceanfront.The front desk staff pointed out things I could afford and made this visit even more special for myself and the girls. Housekeeping kept us happy and dry,and maitenice when my keys were locked in the car. Everyone was extremely wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A great family place, in the midst of everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucy1stClass
Business
Ohio, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Surprise

Didn't expect the Quality of Service I received, however my stay was exceptional I stayed for a few days where I were able to rate this hotel and I was very pleased.Convient, Clean ,I will recommed this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Aberdeen Barn witin walking distance to hotel ,the seafood was exceptional, everything was very very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top