$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 24, 2014

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

2 stars
45510 East Severn Way, Sterling, VA 20166
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
63 reviews
Just a single person veteran trip for rolling thunder in DC

It was ok for the price, staff was very helpfull. Soda machine didn't work which was a problem, had... See full review

  • Harhonrok
  • Jun 6, 2013
road warrior 1

It was a great stay , and a super value. I would highly recommend this hotel. See full review

  • road warrior 1
  • Sep 9, 2011
When you stay at a Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, you can rest assured that you are getting a good deal. And, with your own in-room kitchen, on-site laundry, free cable TV, and Internet/data connections in every room, you do not have to miss the comforts of home. Pet Accommodations: $75.00 per stay (1-14 nights), $150.00 per stay (15 plus nights). 40 lbs. and under limit two pets per room. Handicap rooms offer roll-in shower and tub with seat. This hotel is extended stay and may have limited housekeeping service. Please call hotel directly for information.

Hotel Map

39.0214 -77.4254
Nearby airports
Dulles Int'l Airport, (IAD), 5.00, MI, S; Ronald Reagan National Arpt, (DCA), 25.00, MI, E; Baltimore / Wash. Intl Arpt, (BWI), 49.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, RT 28 N/Dulles

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Oct 31, 2010

Nice Location

Very nice location. A nice bargain for a good night sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rockville
Nov 16, 2008

like home you have a kitchen

well the room has anything you need to stay confortable ,the woomen in the reception very kind and helpfuly good very good, you have wireless to your laptob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

you have a moll there restaurants stores ,well that was good

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 27, 2008

Great service,Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great location. Not far from Dulles Airport. Came with a kitchen which we didn't use. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Norfolk, VA
Aug 16, 2009

Hotel Stay

Everything was great, better than we expected. We've stayed at other hotels that cost more and were unfavorable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 27, 2008

Great service,Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great location. Not far from Dulles Airport. Came with a kitchen which we didn't use. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 7, 2008

very friendly staff

The front desk was very helpful and i found the hotel to be clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

ten minute walk to the mall and best buy

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jun 28, 2010

Good Time

Had some business in the area that required a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
road warrior 1
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Sep 9, 2011

road warrior 1

It was a great stay , and a super value. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 5, 2008

My Review

My hotel stay was quite nice. My room was great, I had a small kitchenette with table and chairs. I thought that concept was a great idea. The room looked clean and I had an ironing board and iron that I needed. The hotel clerk assisted me by calling for a taxi for me for my shuttle to the airport. she was very friendly and real helpful. The only thing I had a problem with was how hard the bed was. I barely slept because the bed was uncomfortable. You really could improve the by upgrading the matresses and put a recliner in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Wash. Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jun 28, 2010

Good Time

Had some business in the area that required a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top