$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

3 stars
View map of 22595 Shaw Road, 22595 Shaw Road, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
26 reviews
Overall great experience

The staff was great, the room was clean and the hotel is close to everything, including the airport... See full review

  • Jay M.
  • Aug 4, 2015
Wonderful Stay-Cay

Wanted a little bit of time away on a short stay-cay, and this was the perfect option. Great hotel... See full review

  • MommaCatS
  • May 7, 2015
Whether you're on the road for a few days or few weeks, the SpringHill Suites Dulles Airport is perfect for business or leisure. Our Northern Virginia hotel is ideally located close to Washington Dulles Airport and Northern Virginia companies such as Orbital, Raytheon, Verizon and AOL/Time Warner. We're also close to area attractions like the Air and Space Museum and within 40 minutes of downtown DC. At our Sterling, VA hotel, we'll spoil you with great amenities such as free wireless Internet, New Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet served daily, 24-hour fitness room, 24-hour food market, complimentary daily newspaper delivered to your door and indoor pool. Up to 25% more spacious than traditional hotel rooms, our Dulles Airport hotel features mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, 32" flat-panel TV, large work desk and sofa bed. When looking for affordable and spacious accommodations near DC, you'll find an ideal choice at SpringHill Suites.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$64
4.0 / 5 39 reviews
★★★
$75
4.4 / 5 120 reviews
★★★★
$78
4.3 / 5 121 reviews
★★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 201 reviews
★★★★
$66
3.9 / 5 86 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 26
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PCWilliams
Single
North Carolina
Jun 10, 2012

THE BEST!

I'm almost afraid to leave this review because i'm afraid once people read it i won't be able to get a room at this hotel again! I was completely and pleasantly surprised at how great this room was. I was sure they messed up and gave me the wrong room. I walked in and said to myself "I can LIVE here!" I really loved this room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gogy
Single
Fort Lee, NJ
Jul 8, 2013

Miss

Excellent place to stay. Very clean and newly renovated. Staff is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PCWilliams
Single
North Carolina
May 2, 2014

Great - as usual!

This is the 4th or 5th time i’ve stayed at this hotel in the last few years and i’ve never been disappointed. I really like the layout of the rooms, they’re bright and clean. I don’t know what else to say. Great place to stay. I’ll be back in September 2014.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Dulles airport and places to eat.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PCWilliams
Single
North Carolina
May 8, 2013

Excellent Stay

I've used this hotel before (June 2012) and i was so pleased then that i stayed here again (May 2013). It's just a nice room - good layout, bright, sitting area - excellent. See my attached photos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PCWilliams
Single
North Carolina
Oct 4, 2013

Awesome - AGAIN!

This is the third time i've stayed at this hotel in the past 18 months and this is the 3rd time i really, REALLY liked my stay here. The rooms are well lit, stylish and beautifully laid out. Everything felt and looked clean, the bed sheets felt crisp, i had ANOTHER great nights rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tobi3
Single
San Antonio, TX
Oct 6, 2013

NIce hotel with great access

I was please with the hotel itself and the location. It is located right off the highway and only minutes from the airport. Add a few more minutes and there are tons of dining, entertainment and shopping options. The staff was extremely pleasant and possibly the best attribute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top