$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 7, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

3 stars
22595 Shaw Road, 22595 Shaw Road, Sterling, VA 20166
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
19 reviews
Above and beyond!

What a fantastic stay! Our family of four (including two small children) stayed one night. The... See full review

  • Pa has my heart
  • Sep 9, 2014
zholus

I was not expecting this quality of service and amenities for this price. Was positivly surprised See full review

  • zholus
  • Jul 20, 2014
Whether you're on the road for a few days or few weeks, the SpringHill Suites Dulles Airport is perfect for business or leisure. Our Northern Virginia hotel is ideally located close to Washington Dulles Airport and Northern Virginia companies such as Orbital, Raytheon, Verizon and AOL/Time Warner. We're also close to area attractions like the Air and Space Museum and within 40 minutes of downtown DC. At our Sterling, VA hotel, we'll spoil you with great amenities such as free wireless Internet, complimentary breakfast buffet, 24-hour fitness room, 24-hour food market, complimentary daily newspaper delivered to your door and indoor pool. Up to 25% more spacious than traditional hotel rooms, our Dulles Airport hotel features mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, 32" flat-panel TV, large work desk and sofa bed. When looking for affordable and spacious accommodations near DC, you'll find an ideal choice at SpringHill Suites.

Hotel Map

38.9907 -77.4292
Area served
Washington, DC
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 2.00, MI, N; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 29.00, MI, NW; Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 60.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio texas
Mar 13, 2011

Excellent Hotel and Service

Excellent Facilities and Service Close to Airport Friendly and courteous staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trisha P
Business
Charlotte NC
Oct 18, 2012

Very comfortable and nice stay....

Room and facilities were very comfortable and inviting. Fitness center is key to me, and it was pretty well equiped. Breakfast was great and the front desk and breakfast servers were very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wireless traveler.
Business
OH
Feb 25, 2010

Nice Hotel big rooms.

Hotel is pretty new and very clean. Front desk staff was very pleasant. Nice continental breakfast, Belgian waffles, eggs, bacon, oatmeal, cereal, and yogurt. Only thing that could use some work was the coffee. The rooms were very clean, big, and well decorated. Since it's near Dulles you do get some aircraft noise but nothing too bad and it doesn't last all night. Overall enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dulles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Apr 16, 2011

Nice room, cheap A/C unit.

Good location, nice clean rooms and good service. However, my room had a cheap heating and A/C unit, it was loud and clicked on and off all the time. Morning breakfast was good, but no on site restaurant and none within walking distance. Room service was provided by a local bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A large mall a couple of miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top