$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chichi pro
Business
Los Angeles, California
Oct 23, 2012

Full service Hyatt

Loved the hotel! Wide hallways, very clean and modern room with complete studio style; I had free Internet, free shuttle to/from airport and awesome breakfast -all and all it was surprisingly Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FamilyVisit
Business
Massillon OH
Nov 11, 2012

will come back

hotel was nice. Indoor pool would have been nice but the price was right. Employees helpful. Signage not good. Went past the hotel twice before seeing it - saw Comfort Suite signs much better. In rush hour difficulty in finding the hotel may have caused some to give up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SAUESL
Business
Magnolia, AR
Nov 30, 2012

comfortable

My colleague and I enjoyed this hotel. Good location, clean, friendly, nice breakfast. With the bundled deal, staying at this hotel was the perfect choice for keeping the cost low yet bringing the comfort level up while traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tonymoira
Business
England
Dec 27, 2012

Would recomend

Would find it difficult to find fault. Very pleasant staff, excellent rom and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msat
Business
boston, Massachussets
Jan 22, 2013

good one..

I liked the hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were completely clean. Although I didn't stayed there for longer time I would like to visit the same hotel again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom R from Dallas
Business
Dallas, Texas
Feb 9, 2013

Nice Surprise at a New-to-me Chain

I had a nice stay at this new hotel. The room layout was nice and different than most, with a huge lounging sofa, french doors closing off the bedroom, and a nice, open bathroom. Love that it included a full kitchen. Love that there was a store downstairs, as well as a full bar with food potential. Only two negatives from me: the drippy rain shower placed directly over the handle... and the mounted shower gel and shampoo (only because I'm a fan of taking the extra home for my collection.) Bottomline: clean, fresh, great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donquil
Business
Sterling, VA
Feb 20, 2013

Awesome

The hotel was awesome, the room was very clean!! The staff were so friendly and accomadating, the food was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.C. Traveller
Business
Oregon
Mar 12, 2013

Very Nice

Had a great time. The staff was very helpful. I loved the breakfast bar. I loved the little market where you could purchase itmes from snacks, sandwiches, nail clippers, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hard Working Traveler
Business
West Virginia
Mar 14, 2013

Great for business travel or personal

Was overall a good experience from check in to checkout. Room was comfy and spacious , bed was comfortable , and the free breakfast was average. Would definitely come back here to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie mom
Business
jersey city,new Jersey
Apr 1, 2013

nice family getaway

we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top