$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
114 reviews
Perfect for my family of 5!!!

We absolutely loved our stay. Our studio room was a perfect fit for us. And the complimentary... See full review

  • Kristie Loves to Travel
  • Dec 22, 2013
Excellent room near the airport

We had a beautiful room that had a real kitchen, plenty of room to sit and relax. it was quiet and... See full review

  • Whats in a name
  • Dec 2, 2013
HYATT house Washington Dulles provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience-offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms with many services and amenities. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Hotel Map

38.9777 -77.4266
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 2.00, MI, NE; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 30.00, MI, NW; Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 58.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed-full contemporary kitchen-flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels-cl
Standard
Our spacious smartly designed suites boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed, full contemporary kitchen, flat panel tv's with expanded cable. Fresh sumptuous bed and line
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - cl

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (114)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donquil
Sterling, VA
Feb 20, 2013

Awesome

The hotel was awesome, the room was very clean!! The staff were so friendly and accomadating, the food was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.C. Traveller
Oregon
Mar 12, 2013

Very Nice

Had a great time. The staff was very helpful. I loved the breakfast bar. I loved the little market where you could purchase itmes from snacks, sandwiches, nail clippers, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hard Working Traveler
Business
West Virginia
Mar 14, 2013

Great for business travel or personal

Was overall a good experience from check in to checkout. Room was comfy and spacious , bed was comfortable , and the free breakfast was average. Would definitely come back here to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie mom
jersey city,new Jersey
Apr 1, 2013

nice family getaway

we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Candy the Traveler
Greenville ,SC
May 27, 2013

Pay for 2 stars and get 5 stars

I was looking for something close to Gaithersburg MD. But the prices was so up for my dates (memorial day weekend) and I look for something cheaper even if was no to close then I see this hotel for just $63 plus taxes I thought was ok. But as soon I saw the hotel I got surprised and I got my room was in the 5th. Flor and was brand new everything was neat clean smeal really good the little cute kitchen with everything I need to cook, the flat screen TV with good channels the bathroom was nice and super clean the AC work perfect and the breakfast with omelets coocked how you like all staff rellay friendly and I didn't knos the van was at your service then I couldn't used but maybe you can. I got more than I payed for :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden Italian restaurant.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CharlesCypressCA
California
Jul 5, 2013

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Amenities

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swapan
New Jersey
Nov 19, 2013

My experience at Hyatt House

The room was good. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was very good. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Luray Caverns

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JP the traveler
Harrisonburg, VA
Oct 26, 2009

Great stay

We were visiting friends and needed a place to stay for a quick overnight trip. The hotel design was pleasing inside and out. The Staff was very polite and helpful. I will consider staying here again when traveling in the DC/Dulles area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dulles Town Center and Reston Town Center are pretty close offering a wide variety of dining and shopping options.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul the boss
Knoxville, TN
Jun 12, 2010

Outstanding Value and perfect service

Very clean, professional staff. I would highly reccomend to family as well as business partners.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of dining and shopping as well as easy access to DC area.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 20, 2011

Great hotel for a great price

Great inclusive breakfast. Loved the omelettes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search