$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abo Lena
Business
Orlando, FL, USA
Apr 16, 2012

Value for your money

Studio accomedation with kitchen, living room and 2 TV . Furthermore, full breakfast with fresh Omlet every morning. Excellend value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Good Free Breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karen redskins01
Business
Colorado
May 7, 2012

great friendly hotel

We are relocating to the area so this was a house hunting trip/area recon trip. I was met at the front desk by Anna and Ricardo who greeted me very warmly. Once I told them I was relocating they helped me to get a general sense of the area, pulled out maps, gave excellent directions and a lot of local advise that you do not get on the internet. The entire staff was friendly and as a woman traveling alone I felt very safe here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Reston towne square

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NY Review
Business
NY
May 22, 2012

Good family hotel

Great family hotel. Friendly staff. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elder time traveler
Business
TX
May 22, 2012

Great overnight hotel

Everyone was very helpful. The hotel room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Nice to have convenient ride to Dulles in the morning. Very close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Flood
Business
Charlottesville, VA
May 28, 2012

Comfortable overnight near the airport with great breakfast

First time at a Hyatt House. Arrived at midnight and found my room very comfortable. Nice to have a kitchenette. Complimentary breakfast buffet was outstanding--great Starbuck's coffee, whole grain bread, eggs, delicious fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nevaeh32
Business
Gaithersburg, Maryland
May 28, 2012

Nice family trip

The staff is very friendly and makes sure that your stay is comfortable as possible! The one bedroom suite is nice, but this is the first hyatts I have been in without a oven for there kitchen area. Overall the hotel gets my two thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaxjax
Business
Jacksonville
Jul 3, 2012

great business trip

stayed there before will stay again if in that area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jonah Family Man
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 26, 2012

Hotel Perfect

The hotel is good. The system would not allow me to tell how I really felt about the booking rep that booked this room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
P.A family
Business
York, PA
Jul 30, 2012

More than expected

This hotel was really more than what I expected for the low price. Everything was clean ,comfortable and up to date but they just need to get a bit better with the dusting of some things. Overall, great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sxandri
Business
Little rock, arkansas
Oct 8, 2012

Nice and clean

I stayed few hours between flight connections and I got quite impressed for its service. Proce is really good for a large clean room with breakfast buffet and wireless included. Definitely I will stay there again in my next fly to dulles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top