$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
112 reviews
Perfect Overnight

For a short stay, this place is perfect. Spacious room, good breakfast, and close to airport with... See full review

  • AndresWorldTraveller
  • Oct 12, 2014
Perfect for my family of 5!!!

We absolutely loved our stay. Our studio room was a perfect fit for us. And the complimentary... See full review

  • Kristie Loves to Travel
  • Dec 22, 2013
HYATT house Washington Dulles provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience-offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms with many services and amenities. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed-full contemporary kitchen-flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels-cl
Standard
Our spacious smartly designed suites boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed, full contemporary kitchen, flat panel tv's with expanded cable. Fresh sumptuous bed and line
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - cl

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
May 31, 2009

Very Satisfied customer

The staff is very friendly and helpful, The breakfast is excellent, they cook great omelets and the staff is very professional and always have a smile on their face, the rooms are very nice, spacious and extremely clean it is a real pleasure for us every time we stay at the Sierra hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ask for the phone number of the Luau Chinese restaurant, they deliver to your room and is great!.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Anderson,s
Business
chesterfild va
Jan 26, 2010

what a great place to stay.

Just the best place to stay and close to every thing. The breakfast was great.WE will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DLK1
Business
Elkton, Maryland
Jan 5, 2012

Couldn't ask for better

The room was more than I expected. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very accomdating. The Breakfast was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sterling Va
Feb 14, 2012

Great Family Getaway!

Love it! Cannot wait until next time. I would go here anytime for a nice quick getaway. Nice and clean. Very roomy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jussy
Business
Virginia
Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful Stay

We stayed here for our wedding night and it was absolutely beautiful! The staff was amazing and the location in relation to Dulles Airport was fantastic. They shuttled us from the hotel to the airport at 6am! AND they picked us up when we returned. Overall great experience and we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jaxjax
Business
Jacksonville
Mar 28, 2012

business travel

very clean, close to the airport, it does need full bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scarri
Business
Chester, VA, USA
Apr 11, 2012

great Choice for My family

We enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast was greAt And the hotel was presentable and comfortable for the entire family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The subway was a great Choice to get to everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JNBUG
Business
TEXARKANA, TEXAS
Apr 28, 2012

Washington weekend

We were picked up at Dulles by the assistant manager of the hotel and he was extremely cordial and pleasant to talk with. The hotel was wonderful and the breakfast was great every morning we were there, however we could do without the Starbucks coffee.. needed an alternative. The exercise room was nice. Pleasant staff.. wonderful room for the price. Would definitely stay here again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zhou's
Business
China
May 12, 2012

Good Hotel to stay!

The best hotel I have stayed during my trip. Will recommand to friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs BIGBABY
Business
Suffolk, ca
May 17, 2012

Amazing

I went there because I was doing my residency for my docorate. The Hyatt place was great. I was able to study and do assignments in comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top