$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
118 reviews
Family trip

Everything is perfect, food. Staff. Room, 100 recomendad See full review

  • Gisela V.
  • Jul 12, 2015
Great Hotel

Great hotel. The breakfast was great. Will surely recommend to anyone visiting Washington. See full review

  • gbhb
  • Jun 29, 2015
HYATT house Washington Dulles provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience-offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms with many services and amenities. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed-full contemporary kitchen-flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels-clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s
Standard
Our spacious smartly designed suites boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed, full contemporary kitchen, flat panel tv's with expanded cable. Fresh sumptuous bed and linens, 100% smoke free and pet free.
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 118
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lori
Business
N/A
Apr 23, 2015

Very Nice Room

Some staff was excellent others, not that great. Need to have a class on customer service. Hotel proclaims they have a shuttle that will carry within three mile radius. Once there, they will ONLY TAKE YOU TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. False advertising and not nice about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brazilian friends
Business
Oxford, Ohio
Nov 26, 2012

Just perfect

I don't have anything else to say. This hotel is everthing we needed to enjoy our Thanksgiving break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tired shopper
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Shopping trip accommodations

This was the perfect place to unwind after a day of shopping. Room was very clean, staff were polite and the bar and lounge area were inviting. Breakfast was wonderful. This hotel was an excellent value compared to other hotels in the same area. Loved it. Would recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
State College, PA
Jun 2, 2011

Park and Fly

The hotel was exceptionally nice and convenient to the airport. The only problem we experienced was with the hotel free shuttle service. The hotel shuttle service does not run between 11pm and 5 am. The problem arose when we had to be at the airport at 4 am for an international flight. When we checked in we were told by the hotel desk person that it would not be a problem and they would make special arrangments for us to be shuttled free to the airport. When we went to the front desk at 4 am for transportation the desk person related that he did not know anything about the special arrangments and we must have been misinformed by the previous desk perso. The desk person infomed us that the hotel would not be able to transport us to the airport until 5am. We could not do that or we would have missed out flight. We had to take a taxi at our own expense. We will not be staying there again for that reason unless they change their shuttle hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 25, 2008

very clean

I enjoyed staying here very inexpensive but very very lovely suites.. I look foward to coming again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top