$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 117
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tonymoira
Business
England
Dec 27, 2012

Would recomend

Would find it difficult to find fault. Very pleasant staff, excellent rom and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msat
Business
boston, Massachussets
Jan 22, 2013

good one..

I liked the hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were completely clean. Although I didn't stayed there for longer time I would like to visit the same hotel again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom R from Dallas
Business
Dallas, Texas
Feb 9, 2013

Nice Surprise at a New-to-me Chain

I had a nice stay at this new hotel. The room layout was nice and different than most, with a huge lounging sofa, french doors closing off the bedroom, and a nice, open bathroom. Love that it included a full kitchen. Love that there was a store downstairs, as well as a full bar with food potential. Only two negatives from me: the drippy rain shower placed directly over the handle... and the mounted shower gel and shampoo (only because I'm a fan of taking the extra home for my collection.) Bottomline: clean, fresh, great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donquil
Business
Sterling, VA
Feb 20, 2013

Awesome

The hotel was awesome, the room was very clean!! The staff were so friendly and accomadating, the food was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.C. Traveller
Business
Oregon
Mar 12, 2013

Very Nice

Had a great time. The staff was very helpful. I loved the breakfast bar. I loved the little market where you could purchase itmes from snacks, sandwiches, nail clippers, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hard Working Traveler
Business
West Virginia
Mar 14, 2013

Great for business travel or personal

Was overall a good experience from check in to checkout. Room was comfy and spacious , bed was comfortable , and the free breakfast was average. Would definitely come back here to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie mom
Business
jersey city,new Jersey
Apr 1, 2013

nice family getaway

we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Candy the Traveler
Business
Greenville ,SC
May 27, 2013

Pay for 2 stars and get 5 stars

I was looking for something close to Gaithersburg MD. But the prices was so up for my dates (memorial day weekend) and I look for something cheaper even if was no to close then I see this hotel for just $63 plus taxes I thought was ok. But as soon I saw the hotel I got surprised and I got my room was in the 5th. Flor and was brand new everything was neat clean smeal really good the little cute kitchen with everything I need to cook, the flat screen TV with good channels the bathroom was nice and super clean the AC work perfect and the breakfast with omelets coocked how you like all staff rellay friendly and I didn't knos the van was at your service then I couldn't used but maybe you can. I got more than I payed for :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden Italian restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CharlesCypressCA
Business
California
Jul 5, 2013

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Amenities

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swapan
Business
New Jersey
Nov 19, 2013

My experience at Hyatt House

The room was good. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was very good. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Luray Caverns

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top