$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
125 out of 125
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hfsgrade4
Business
Reading, PA
Jul 11, 2010

Great, clean, and quiet.

We were in town to go see a Nationals game and the downtown D.C. sights. We wanted to avoid staying the city due to increased costs. Hotel Sierra was great, very clean, and very reasonably priced. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is no restaurants within walking distance, but they are a short drive.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pcet
Business
Durham, NC
Jun 1, 2010

Great Hotel for Great price!

The hotel was top rate and our family loved our stay there. The 1 bedroom suite was perfect for me and my wife and our 2 little kids. The breakfast in the morning was the best we've ever had at a hotel and the staff was helpful and very courteous. We would definitely stay there again for the great price we got!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh
Dec 25, 2009

Awesome Hotel

Awesome hotel. Great breakfast buffet. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pocomoke City, MD
Dec 25, 2009

Great choice near airport

We stayed there overnight so I could put my mom on a morning flight at Dulles. The room was very classy and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the shuttle to the airport and back was friendly and convenient. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AndresWorldTraveller
Business
Bangkok, Thailand
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect Overnight

For a short stay, this place is perfect. Spacious room, good breakfast, and close to airport with no airplane noise(unlike other airport hotels). Great for a stay during international transit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Vols.
Business
Knoxville
Dec 24, 2014

Nice breakfast

Hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle service. breakfast was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deucey
Business
Endicott
Dec 20, 2014

Very Nice

Hotel is very nice for business trip. Very close to BWI for quick travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris
Business
Bloomfield
Mar 9, 2015

Very good

The room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
May 31, 2009

Very Satisfied customer

The staff is very friendly and helpful, The breakfast is excellent, they cook great omelets and the staff is very professional and always have a smile on their face, the rooms are very nice, spacious and extremely clean it is a real pleasure for us every time we stay at the Sierra hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ask for the phone number of the Luau Chinese restaurant, they deliver to your room and is great!.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Anderson,s
Business
chesterfild va
Jan 26, 2010

what a great place to stay.

Just the best place to stay and close to every thing. The breakfast was great.WE will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top