$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
111 reviews
Perfect for my family of 5!!!

We absolutely loved our stay. Our studio room was a perfect fit for us. And the complimentary... See full review

  • Kristie Loves to Travel
  • Dec 22, 2013
Excellent room near the airport

We had a beautiful room that had a real kitchen, plenty of room to sit and relax. it was quiet and... See full review

  • Whats in a name
  • Dec 2, 2013
HYATT house Washington Dulles provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience-offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms with many services and amenities. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Hotel Map

38.9777 -77.4266
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 2.00, MI, NE; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 30.00, MI, NW; Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 58.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed-full contemporary kitchen-flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels-cl
Standard
Our spacious smartly designed suites boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed, full contemporary kitchen, flat panel tv's with expanded cable. Fresh sumptuous bed and line
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - cl

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe Nick
Cincinnati, OH, USA
May 28, 2012

Great family trip

Studio suite with king size bed and sofa bed was wonderful. Large room with full kitchen including full refrigerator and 2 burner stovetop was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Wegman's Grocery Store Very large 6am to midnight.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Flood
Charlottesville, VA
May 28, 2012

Comfortable overnight near the airport with great breakfast

First time at a Hyatt House. Arrived at midnight and found my room very comfortable. Nice to have a kitchenette. Complimentary breakfast buffet was outstanding--great Starbuck's coffee, whole grain bread, eggs, delicious fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NY Review
NY
May 22, 2012

Good family hotel

Great family hotel. Friendly staff. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elder time traveler
Business
TX
May 22, 2012

Great overnight hotel

Everyone was very helpful. The hotel room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Nice to have convenient ride to Dulles in the morning. Very close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs BIGBABY
Suffolk, ca
May 17, 2012

Amazing

I went there because I was doing my residency for my docorate. The Hyatt place was great. I was able to study and do assignments in comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zhou's
China
May 12, 2012

Good Hotel to stay!

The best hotel I have stayed during my trip. Will recommand to friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karen redskins01
Colorado
May 7, 2012

great friendly hotel

We are relocating to the area so this was a house hunting trip/area recon trip. I was met at the front desk by Anna and Ricardo who greeted me very warmly. Once I told them I was relocating they helped me to get a general sense of the area, pulled out maps, gave excellent directions and a lot of local advise that you do not get on the internet. The entire staff was friendly and as a woman traveling alone I felt very safe here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Reston towne square

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JNBUG
TEXARKANA, TEXAS
Apr 28, 2012

Washington weekend

We were picked up at Dulles by the assistant manager of the hotel and he was extremely cordial and pleasant to talk with. The hotel was wonderful and the breakfast was great every morning we were there, however we could do without the Starbucks coffee.. needed an alternative. The exercise room was nice. Pleasant staff.. wonderful room for the price. Would definitely stay here again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abo Lena
Business
Orlando, FL, USA
Apr 16, 2012

Value for your money

Studio accomedation with kitchen, living room and 2 TV . Furthermore, full breakfast with fresh Omlet every morning. Excellend value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Good Free Breakfast

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scarri
Chester, VA, USA
Apr 11, 2012

great Choice for My family

We enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast was greAt And the hotel was presentable and comfortable for the entire family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The subway was a great Choice to get to everything

Back to menu Return to top

Change search