$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 117
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adventure gang
dublin,ohio
Apr 1, 2013

great family experience

It is a very nice hotel for the family,spacious rooms,excellent breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
will con fan
Business
boston
Sep 9, 2013

hidden gem

Great location for me, totally underrated Hyatt entity. Room was great as well as reception staff (Samira). Too bad an online partner that rhymes with ritz was affiliated with the transaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lohania
Business
Sterling Va
Sep 17, 2013

Long Term Stay

My experience is just fabulous at the Hyatt House,..I have made it an every weekend stay, relaxing, very quiet, and plenty of good fine and wine..lol I love the Hyatt House.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great place to stay...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2much2c
Business
Allentown, PA
Nov 19, 2013

Hard to Beat!!!

Great place at a great price! It's a bit of a drive if you're visiting sites downtown, but I thought it was well worthwhile for such a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whats in a name
Business
Northern California
Dec 2, 2013

Excellent room near the airport

We had a beautiful room that had a real kitchen, plenty of room to sit and relax. it was quiet and clean and was a quick shuttle ride from the airport. They have a nice area to sit in the lobby with a fireplace and tables to sit at. The breakfast in the morning was great. Omelets, fresh fruit, oatmeal, cereal, eggs, sausage. The staff was friendly and helpful. they had microwavable meals that were available. which was great, as we arrived late and didn't want to go out and find something at midnight. A lovely room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristie Loves to Travel
Business
washington dc
Dec 22, 2013

Perfect for my family of 5!!!

We absolutely loved our stay. Our studio room was a perfect fit for us. And the complimentary breakfast was amazing!! Highly recommended and will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JnMRoadRunners!
Business
NC
Oct 5, 2009

BEST hotel experience EVER!

Hotel Sierra has been HIDING FROM ME! I am so glad I've found this place! By far, this place has been THE BEST stay in the United States, hands down! I don't want to give too many details, because I don't want to give this secret away! It's REALLY too good AND TRUE! [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
herndon, va
Jul 1, 2009

very nice hotel

very nice and relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, D.C.
Jul 25, 2010

Great Choice

It was only for one night, but i wish I could have stayed longer. Beautiful hotel with great decor. Easily accessible, not too far from the airport. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Very well priced, great sized room, and a FREE breakfast. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the airport and other major highways in the Northern Virginia area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vagal2011
Business
stafford, va
Aug 22, 2011

Exceeded Expectations

Service was impressive from the time i walked into the door until i departed. It was a late night checkin and i was greeted by a gentlemn that appeared to love his job. The room was immaculately clean and very stylish. The design was very thought out and I loved the breakfast buffet. They's recently been purchased by Hyatt so i hope they don't change a thing. All is perfect as is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whitehall, PA
Feb 16, 2010

Great one night stay

As soon as you walk into the lobby you can tell that the place was going to be a very comfortable stay. Was traveling for 3hrs with a 2yr old and when we entered the room it was just like home, spacious with a kitchen, and yes I do mean kitchen (stove,full size fridge and dishwasher. It was a great room for the price and would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

About 20 mins away from DC

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top