$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 117
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Da Derga
Business
Providence, RI
Jan 28, 2013

Sumptuous Accommodations

A very pleasant visit in a well appointed and managed facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Reston, a 15 to 20 minute drive, has a number of satisfying restaurant choices. I you go, it seems that the parking garage at the south end of Library St does not charge a fee (at least on a weekday) during dinner hours.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msat
Business
boston, Massachussets
Jan 22, 2013

good one..

I liked the hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were completely clean. Although I didn't stayed there for longer time I would like to visit the same hotel again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUI FUNG
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jan 15, 2013

Great for family trip, ....

I highly recommend this hotel and we will be back soon!!! The staffs were very friendly. The hotel studios were super ROOMY even for four mid-size adults and clean with a fridge, dishwasher, stove, and microwave. The free continental breakfast with omelets was outstanding. Just what I wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andrewsallison
Business
Washington DC area
Jan 12, 2013

Great Experience

The hotel room was super cute. A studio with a fridge, dishwasher, stove, microwave. The wifi was free and so was breakfast! Just what I wanted. And I asked for a cab to be called and when they didn't show up the staff drove me themselves because it was closeby. Above and beyond expected!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason the Runner
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Dec 30, 2012

Great Hotel!

The staff were very friendly from the moment I walked in the door. It was late so I ordered something to eat from the hotel bar and other than being a little pricey, the food was very good. The free daily hot continental breakfast with omelets was outstanding. The hotel had a small marketplace to purchase snack & small personal items and these too were on the pricey side. The hotel is very close to Dulles Airport and major shopping areas. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Google Maps

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tonymoira
Business
England
Dec 27, 2012

Would recomend

Would find it difficult to find fault. Very pleasant staff, excellent rom and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nancydada
Business
Flint, Michigan
Dec 25, 2012

Hyatt

Great experience! Make my trip more comfortable. I will choose it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SAUESL
Business
Magnolia, AR
Nov 30, 2012

comfortable

My colleague and I enjoyed this hotel. Good location, clean, friendly, nice breakfast. With the bundled deal, staying at this hotel was the perfect choice for keeping the cost low yet bringing the comfort level up while traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brazilian friends
Business
Oxford, Ohio
Nov 26, 2012

Just perfect

I don't have anything else to say. This hotel is everthing we needed to enjoy our Thanksgiving break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pingreea
Business
North Carolina
Nov 13, 2012

Long Weekend

Oh my gosh, for the money we got the best hotel ever! I almost feel like I need toay them more. Not only was this hotel beautiful, clean and spacious....our room had a full fridge, stove and dishwasher! I highly recommend this hotel and we will be back soon!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top