$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

3 stars
View map of 45520 Dulles Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
120 reviews
Family trip

Awesome!!! The room is roomy and had full kitchen. See full review

  • WayneNJ
  • Aug 2, 2015
Family trip

Everything is perfect, food. Staff. Room, 100 recomendad See full review

  • Gisela V.
  • Jul 12, 2015
HYATT house Washington Dulles provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience-offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites and guestrooms with many services and amenities. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North also booked these hotels.

★★★
$62
3.6 / 5 196 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.0 / 5 78 reviews
★★★
$64
4.0 / 5 39 reviews
★★★
$71
4.1 / 5 106 reviews
★★★
$89
4.1 / 5 115 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.2 / 5 160 reviews
★★★
$84
4.3 / 5 41 reviews
★★★
$62
4.2 / 5 40 reviews

HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed-full contemporary kitchen-flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels-clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s
Standard
Our spacious smartly designed suites boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed, full contemporary kitchen, flat panel tv's with expanded cable. Fresh sumptuous bed and linens, 100% smoke free and pet free.
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DLK1
Business
Elkton, Maryland
Jan 5, 2012

Couldn't ask for better

The room was more than I expected. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very accomdating. The Breakfast was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Sterling Va
Feb 14, 2012

Great Family Getaway!

Love it! Cannot wait until next time. I would go here anytime for a nice quick getaway. Nice and clean. Very roomy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jussy
Couples
Virginia
Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful Stay

We stayed here for our wedding night and it was absolutely beautiful! The staff was amazing and the location in relation to Dulles Airport was fantastic. They shuttled us from the hotel to the airport at 6am! AND they picked us up when we returned. Overall great experience and we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jaxjax
Business
Jacksonville
Mar 28, 2012

business travel

very clean, close to the airport, it does need full bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scarri
Family
Chester, VA, USA
Apr 11, 2012

great Choice for My family

We enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast was greAt And the hotel was presentable and comfortable for the entire family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The subway was a great Choice to get to everything

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JNBUG
Couples
TEXARKANA, TEXAS
Apr 28, 2012

Washington weekend

We were picked up at Dulles by the assistant manager of the hotel and he was extremely cordial and pleasant to talk with. The hotel was wonderful and the breakfast was great every morning we were there, however we could do without the Starbucks coffee.. needed an alternative. The exercise room was nice. Pleasant staff.. wonderful room for the price. Would definitely stay here again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs BIGBABY
Suffolk, ca
May 17, 2012

Amazing

I went there because I was doing my residency for my docorate. The Hyatt place was great. I was able to study and do assignments in comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe Nick
Family
Cincinnati, OH, USA
May 28, 2012

Great family trip

Studio suite with king size bed and sofa bed was wonderful. Large room with full kitchen including full refrigerator and 2 burner stovetop was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Wegman's Grocery Store Very large 6am to midnight.

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ron from VA
Family
Luray, Virginia
May 29, 2012

Great Hotel at the Airport

The Hyatt House was perfect for our family of four. We spent the night there before our filght to Ft. Lauderdale. We enjoyed the basketball court and fitness room. The hotel is close to restaurants. The shuttle is convenient for transport to and from the airport. Our flight was an hour later than we expected, so we were able to enjoy the great breakfast. We will return to the Hyatt House.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe Nick
Family
Cincinnati, OH, USA
May 30, 2012

Memorial Weekend Getaway

Excellent hot breakfast with omelettes made to order. Heated outdoor pool. Large Studio with King bed and sofabed. Free Wi-Fi Office with free internet and free prints. Fantastic hotel. ATM next door hotel but only a 100$ limit. Call ahead if not there before 12:00am as reservation may be lost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top