$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2014 Check-out: Aug 16, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

3 stars
45500, Majestic Drive, Dulles, VA 20166
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
76 reviews
Great place to stay

Staff was excellent. I had ordered two connecting rooms, but was told the rooms I would get would... See full review

  • Noble Kitch
  • Jul 3, 2014
soccer tournament stay

All good- although I thought the free breakfast that was including on-line would be in a restaurant See full review

  • Forest Hill soccer dad
  • Mar 2, 2014
This Courtyard Dulles Town Center hotel, located at the intersection of Route 7 and Route 28, offers guests the comfort and convenience of home with well-designed rooms and new amenities. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and local attractions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Dulles, VA hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat.Drink.Connect. Which provides healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. Relax in your spacious Dulles accommodations including luxurious bedding, ergonomic work spaces and free internet access. Enjoy great shopping, dining and entertainment at the Dulles Town Center Mall, or visit the nearby cities of Sterling and Leesburg. Our hotel is centrally located to many Loudoun based companies such as Orbital, Verizon, Harris Corporation, NeuStar, Rockwell Collins, Guidance Software and Visa, along with great wedding venues such as 1757 and Belmont Country club.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

39.0369 -77.4271
Area served
Washington DC
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 7.70, MI, NE; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 28.90, MI, NW; Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 61.70, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Noble Kitch
Utah
Jul 3, 2014

Great place to stay

Staff was excellent. I had ordered two connecting rooms, but was told the rooms I would get would be next to each other but not connecting. So they compensated me breakfast for 7 people for both days we stayed. That was a value of about $70! On top of that, we received free muffins from one of the gals working at the breakfast counter. You don't get that kind of service everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Forest Hill soccer dad
forest hill, md
Mar 2, 2014

soccer tournament stay

All good- although I thought the free breakfast that was including on-line would be in a restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigEHeinz
Virginia
Feb 25, 2014

Fantastic room

The suite was great with plenty of room for 5 kids to lay around. The only thing that I would've preferred was some sort of complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LI'er
Long Island, NY
Feb 18, 2014

Great Price, Comfy

Staff was super friendly and responsive. My only issue was super thin walls. It sounded like my neighbors were in my room with me. Clean room, and convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom the jogger
Leesburg, VA
Nov 30, 2013

Thanksgiving Family Getaway

We found the hotel to be clean, quiet and just what we needed to relax after visiting family for Thanksgiving. We used the fitness center which had what we needed. The only complaint was that the indoor pool water was a bit too cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is next to the mall so it was convenient for Black Friday shopping!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
martylg
arlington, va
Jul 23, 2013

convenient; better than expected for price

in this part of Virginia anything under $100 can be "too good to be true" In this case it was true

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

be alert for rush hour traffic

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beto76
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Jul 5, 2013

Just a quick stay...

Needed hotel for overnight. Free airport shuttle, very friendly staff and really comfortable rooms.On a plus side hotel is across Dulles Town Mall, so you can do shopping as well. Gives you more then your ordinary airport hotel. Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
guyman
United States
May 12, 2013

okay

Was okay a hard 2 of 5 would rather of stayed at Lansdowne resort even though it was was.only 60 more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
perry46
Northern virginia
Apr 10, 2013

Great night away for us!

We checked in late and wanted a balcony ,called in front desk to ask.They updated us with no problem ,room was clean,bed was comfy enough for us to sleep from 8pm to3am lol we were two tired parents! Room could def. use some dating expecially the bathroom,but it was great! loved all the amenities! and staff was super friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Best location for a hotel,you could simply walk to dulles town center mall eat at cheesecake factory or pf changs! theres lots of great dinning in that area open till late regardles wen you arrive.mot placs (nice dinning actually) stayed open till midnight or 1 am. Clydes 15 or 2min drive open till midnigt!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Running Diva
Burke VA
Sep 13, 2012

Pre Leesburg Race Stay

Love it!! Very nice room, very clean. Ate breakfast at Market, which was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top