$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

3 stars
View map of 45620 Falke Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
River Edge, NJ
Sep 16, 2010

Very good stay

Really comfortable stay and very convenient location. Close to Air and Space museum and many wonderful restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Webster Statesman
Business
St. Louis, MO
May 3, 2010

Excellent Value in Sterling, VA

We booked this facility due its proximity to a family wedding and low cost. The reviews were good so we booked three nights and got a nice room with two King-size beds for about 33% less than any comparable facilities in the area. The included breakfast was better than expected with a variety of choices. The only complaint is that we were near the stairs and it was a little noisy during the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mulino,OR
Dec 3, 2009

yearly visit to grandkids

Once I got a hotel room at Hampton Inn. The one that I book with you was over bookd and they had to find me a room. The first on was to fare where my family live, so the book me in the Hampton Inn just across the highway from the Country Inn. The employees at th Hampton Inn was wonderful and was realy great with my grandkids. The bathroom was clean and there was no moled in the showe. I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virginia
Jun 7, 2011

Family trip to VA and DC

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. They had good breakfast and they had cookies in the entry everyday in the afternoon. Very quiet hotel and very close to the Airport; they give you free shuttle to and from the Airport. The price was fanatic! I would stay in this hotel again!! Ciao, SM

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Free shuttle to and from the Airport.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lawrei99
Business
Middletown , CT
Jul 6, 2011

Absolutely worth the price !!

Was there for night stay & close to Washington DC for tour

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX.
Aug 4, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

Great! We would recommend to our friends and come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tiffany g.
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Cleaning ladies

The two cleaning ladies were extremely generous. They helped me bring up all of my 7 luggage's to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tori
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

Great Stay!

The hotel was perfect. Great amenities. Awesome continental breakfast and loved the complimentary cookies. The staff was wonderful and the room was perfect. I would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BoSami
Business
Kuwait
Dec 5, 2014

Great

Great deal Mostly recommend Worm personal staff Car parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mutz
Business
Delaware
Nov 8, 2011

Good Value

This is our third time at this location. The staff is congeniel and helpful, the room clean, the internet is free, it is quiet.and the breakfast, outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top