Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$58
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016

Perfect location

Would recommend Sun, Sep 19, 2010
This was a quick one night stay and was a perfect location for me. Most importantly it was CLEAN and quiet. Emphasis on CLEAN!

Time saver

SO close to airport yet you can't hear the planes.

| Columbia, SC Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Very good stay

Would recommend Thu, Sep 16, 2010
Really comfortable stay and very convenient location. Close to Air and Space museum and many wonderful restaurants.

| River Edge, NJ Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fantastic family getaway

Would recommend Wed, Aug 4, 2010
Great! We would recommend to our friends and come again.

| Austin, TX. Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Perfect

Would recommend Sun, Jul 4, 2010
Although this place was away from the "action" it was comfortaqbel, clean, accomodating, modern, etc. We stayed here on short notice due to a flight cancelleation and airport change. The positive experience at the hotel almost made up for the frustration of our cancelled flight.

| Easton, MD Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Excellent Value in Sterling, VA

Would recommend Mon, May 3, 2010
We booked this facility due its proximity to a family wedding and low cost. The reviews were good so we booked three nights and got a nice room with two King-size beds for about 33% less than any comparable facilities in the area. The included breakfast was better than expected with a variety of choices. The only complaint is that we were near the stairs and it was a little noisy during the night.

| St. Louis, MO Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Very Happy--Always know what to expect.

Would recommend Thu, Apr 15, 2010
Very happy with Country Inn & Suites. Have stayed at their other hotels before, so I knew what to expect--and they didn't disappoint. We needed to stay near the Dulles Airport, so it was an excellent location for us. They also had a great complimentary breakfast.

| Atlanta, GA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great, quiet, out of the way location!

Would recommend Fri, Apr 9, 2010
[...] While this location is a bit out of the way if you are driving, it is very easily accessible via the Dulles Toll Road and Hwy 28 over to I-66.After long days out and around the DC area, my family of four enjoyed the quiet, out of the way location. It is far enough away from Dulles Airport that there is NO plane noise at all.Earlier reviews have indicated that there isn't much in the way of shopping nearby. Well, now there are all the shopping options you could want about 2 miles away. Numerous restaurants and stores. Additionally, there is a Burger King and a Gas Station right next door.

| Atlanta, GA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excellent place to park and fly

Would recommend Sun, Mar 28, 2010
We only came in the evening, had dinner locally and went to Dulles the next day leaving our car. Good price for all that. There was a technical problem with our wakeup call. They said they called and had a way to know that we picked up but our phone by the bed was dead. fortunatley we woke up but 45 min later than intended. Our son got the call with no problem.

Dining

Macaroni Grill

| Charlottesville, VA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good value, not a great location

Would recommend Sun, Jan 31, 2010
We stayed for only one night, but it was clean and comfy, so nothing to complain about there. It ended up being farther from downtown D.C. than I'd anticipated (about 45 minutes), so that was disappointing, but I guess that's my fault really.

| Ewing, NJ Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

yearly visit to grandkids

Would recommend Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Once I got a hotel room at Hampton Inn. The one that I book with you was over bookd and they had to find me a room. The first on was to fare where my family live, so the book me in the Hampton Inn just across the highway from the Country Inn. The employees at th Hampton Inn was wonderful and was realy great with my grandkids. The bathroom was clean and there was no moled in the showe. I had a great time.

| Mulino,OR Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5