$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

3 stars
View map of 45440 Holiday Drive, Sterling, VA 20166-9411

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
206 out of 206
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
D.C.Traveler
Business
Edison, NJ
May 30, 2013

Not what I Booked

Room description: 2 Double beds, smoking, microwv, refrigerator, hi speed net,continental breakfast Special requests: Non-smoking Room did not have a microwv or a refrigerator and they did not care about the special request for a non-smoking room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SPNair
Business
India
May 11, 2013

Can be better

Room was too small for 2 double beds. Walking in the room with all furniture was not what i liked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DeCarvalho
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
May 6, 2013

A place to stay between flights

This was a reasonable and economic place to stay between flights. The room needed some maintenance in the sink and bathroom. Good shuttel service and breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
come on
Business
lexington ne
Apr 28, 2013

over night business

very helpful and friendly staff would like to have eating closer walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

nice to have eating close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Familytraveler1
Business
San Francisco, California
Apr 25, 2013

Does the job at a good price

I had a quick business trip to the area and needed a hotel near the airport. Rooms and amenities were pretty generic but the price was better than most. Would definitely stay again for a similar trip in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mama to the rescue
Business
Boston, MA
Feb 27, 2013

Great choice

our stay was a spur of the moment decision since we were booked at another establishment that was not up to par. my expectations aren't much when staying at a hotel but i do expect comfort to an extent. after not having a good night sleep at hotel 1, no hot water for a shower after my children took a jacquizzi tub, no hair dryer in the bathroom & no iron in the room, my nerves were shot. we were quite happy with the best western . the best part was a good night sleep, hot water, hair dryer & iron!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peacock Feather
Business
Pittsburgh
Feb 19, 2013

The location was greatm

The location was great, close to my son's home where we were visiting. We were happy to get a first floor, outside room for ease of loading and unloading. The room was small, but comfortable and clean. There were a microwave and fridge, which are always nice to have. Check in and out were easy and the staff was friendly Yes, I would stay there again. I saved about $20 per night over other hotels in the area. I needed that this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
poboychas
Business
va
Jan 27, 2013

Fantastic

i love this i hotel,will only stay at this Best Western when i come to town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
poboychas
Business
va
Jan 27, 2013

great bussiness trip

Clean,nice staff helpfull! Nice bed,......................................................................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FV Lady
Business
Fountain Valley, California
Jan 23, 2013

Good for a few days stay

We used this hotel for our trip to Inauguration day. It's closed to Dulles, which is great. It has everything you need and looked clean and revamped. But, the front door faces outside and it was not sealed. We had a cold air stream coming from the unsealed edges of the door that made the room very cold and kept the heater working most of the time. Also, the toilet was lose. We complained and they didn't fix it during our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top