$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

3 stars
View map of 45440 Holiday Drive, Sterling, VA 20166-9411

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
206 out of 206
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manzano 47
Business
Monterrey México
May 26, 2012

Excelent for taking an early plane or a late arrivval fron Dulles

They do not give invoice, good coffe in the morning and shurlle to the airport..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rushi
Business
Steling va
May 24, 2012

Good Service

I enjoyed it...The good hotel is cute and clean and Eco-friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AnandJ
Business
Jha
May 22, 2012

Ok , Nice Location & Breakfast menu

Ok , Nice Location & Breakfast menu. The rooms are clean but not that great. worth cost of money spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MMPA
Business
Toronto
May 14, 2012

Good place to stay

Good place to stay and nice helpful staff. Good clean rooms. Could not ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
haeole
Business
new smyrna beach, fl
May 12, 2012

No MATA transportation

Need to disclose that there is no direct access to public transportation from the property. Need to disclose that the restaurant/bar is in another property, across the parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Recurrent Voyager
Business
San Diego, CA
May 7, 2012

Short Stay - Good location & breakfast.

Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Very close to shopping and dinning. Great for visiting local Marine Corps Base events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Although there are restaurants across the street from the hotel, good luck getting across Rt. 610. It was safer to drive than walk. No crosswalks at light and massive amounts of traffic at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kenzou
Business
Ocean City, Maryland
Apr 29, 2012

Godd place and for money's worth

Stayed 2 nights with my wife for the first time. Room was clean and reasonable size and amenities. Breakfast was better than most other hotels in the area where we stayed quite often. The aircondition was a bit noisy and old. But we did not need so much. Price is good and worth for staying for few days. Only drawback is there is no shopping areas nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suz Ann
Business
Lakewood, CO, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Convenient, Friendly

Problems at checkin (they couldn't find my reservation) but the staff was very friendly and made it right. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Wonderfully convenient to the airport and priced well. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cg24
Business
Virginia
Mar 12, 2012

Relaxing Night

If you are looking for a pleasant stay, I would consider the Best Inn. The room I stayed in was exceptionally clean and the staff at check in were very polite. I do not have any negative complaints about this hotel, besides the location. The location in which the hotel is placed does not have shops immediately around it, but drive a few miles and the mall is not far. Overall, my stay was great and I was able to do what it is I was looking for...rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cg24
Business
Virginia
Mar 11, 2012

Quick Stay

The stay was great. Had no troubles obtaining the room or leaving. Once they received my reservation I was able to get into the room immediately since they had a few available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top