$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Days Inn Manassas/I-66

2 stars
View map of 7249 New Market Ct, Manassas, VA 20109-2437

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
39 reviews
one night stay ok

Just stayed one night. Room was clean, AC worked well, bathroom was cleaning. Easy access to ice... See full review

  • empg
  • Mar 31, 2014
Fantastic overnight stay.

Every experience was perfect with our stay. Will definitely stay there again. See full review

  • JKing and Boo
  • Aug 15, 2013
The Days Inn Manassas at I-66 is easily accessible to Washington DC, and all the attractions it has to offer. We are only 12 miles from Washington Dulles International Airport which offers shuttle service to the two other metropolitan airports, BWI and Regan National. You can enjoy what Manassas has to offer, there are many shops, restaurants, golf courses and business in the area. You can choose from a King or Queen size bed and we also feature Suites with a large Whirlpool Tub for you to relax in. All rooms offer all the amenities you want when traveling for business or pleasure including, free Daybreak breakfast, complimentary USA Today, and you can access our free high speed wireless Internet access anywhere in the motel. You can also count on our clean and friendly service as usual.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 39
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jrrdrr
Business
Fort Gratiot
Feb 13, 2015

Worked for work

The fact of having semi truck parking makes the hotel worth it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Natalie Luni
Business
NC
Nov 25, 2014

Awful experience ever!

The staff is miserable and not professional. Rooms are needed update at least 15 years ago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TBea
Business
Virgina
Oct 14, 2014

Works

Hotel was good. convenient location. lots of restaurants nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shanfrm ok
Business
webbers falls, ok
Jun 7, 2012

not the best

for the going rates it was ok, was work related staff was good rooms clesn, had trouble with shower draining but recieved another room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
road warrior 1
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
May 29, 2012

road warrior 1

great place to stay . very clean and comfortable will recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
road warrior 1
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
May 21, 2012

roadwarrior 1

Good hotel , no complaints. I would stay again , and recommend to others. The location to resturants and shopping in good . And easy eccess to route 66 . nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
road warrior 1
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
May 17, 2012

road warrior 1

Good hotel clean and the staff was very friendly. I will stay again and would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
road warrior 1
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Oct 7, 2011

raod warrior one

hotel stay average, room was clean but lots off noise from connecting room, staff were profession and curtius but the location and traffic were bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

directions to shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Summerville, SC
Jul 3, 2011

Roaches, Key Card & Staff Issues & Blood

Well it started with arriving and having to wait at the front desk for OVER 20 minutes with no one around. I called the main number, and the phone rang right in front of me. We walked all over and no one was around. We just drive over EIGHT hours and were tired. I called a number I found for reservations and let them know, but they said the couldn't do anything but call the main number. My husband then started knocking on doors, and later found the front desk worker napping/relaxing in a room down the hall. The next night, we get in after a LONG day and dinner and drinks and our key cards don't work so we get locked out and have to walk across the length the the ENTIRE hotel to get them reactivated to walk the whole way back. The staff was NOT apologetic nor cared at all. Then our last evening I had a giant roach walk across my toothbrush in the bathroom counter. We also found a handprint and blood on one of the entrance doors to the building. And yes, it was blood, and a handprint... and it was there for 2 days and never cleaned up!!!!!!! Needless to say, we won't be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Manassas/I-66

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
at the hotel
Sep 21, 2010

yo

ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top