$90 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

3 stars
10424 Balls Ford Rd., Manassas, VA 20109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
42 reviews
neat and clean

Very nice in all aspects. Friendly staff. Very clean and great King bed. We were very pleased with... See full review

  • Timothy the tennis pro
  • Jun 30, 2014
Good Location, clean, safe`

Enjoyable, clean, safe and comfortable. Restaurant on site and bar. Morning breakfast for a minimal... See full review

  • Wayne M. M.
  • Jul 25, 2014
Welcome to the newest hotel in Northern Virginia, the Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield, our hotel features a convenient location, right off I-66, & is just a half-hour from locations such as Washington, DC, the Dulles International Airport (IAD) and the Ronald Reagan National Airport (DCA). Our Manassas hotel understands the needs of our traveler so we offer complimentary high-speed, wired & wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and excellent meeting facilities. Our hotel amenities make your stay a terrific experience. There's a heated indoor pool & whirlpool with an outdoor sundeck, a well-equipped fitness center and a 24-hour convenience store for snacks and sundries. You can dine on American cuisine at Twist Bistro & Lounge. Leisure Travelers and families enjoy our Manassas, VA hotel's location near attractions such as the Jiffy Lube Live, Dulles Expo Center, Freedom Museum, Manassas Battlefield, Splashdown Waterpark & the Manassas Mall. Visitors can spend a day in Washington, DC, which is just a half-hour away, and enjoy any number of DC's world-famous attractions. When you're looking for the best Manassas, VA hotels, book your reservations with us, & enjoy our excellent amenities in a convenient location.

Hotel Map

38.801 -77.5083
Nearby airports
Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 20.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 1.1 mi

Dining

Twist Bistro
You don't even have to leave our hotel in Manassas to enjoy a meal during your stay. Our restaurant, Twist Bistro, is a casual, American restaurant offering breakfast, lunch and dinner. In addition, kids under 12 can eat for free from the kids menu.
Twist Lounge
You can enjoy great nightlife on-site while lodging at our hotel in Manassas. Twist is the perfect bar and lounge for enjoying a cold beer or cocktail. Our expert bartenders will take care of all your needs.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 42
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne M. M.
Fries, Virginia
Jul 25, 2014

Good Location, clean, safe`

Enjoyable, clean, safe and comfortable. Restaurant on site and bar. Morning breakfast for a minimal charge. Buffet or menu. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very good and accomodating. I would reccomend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

More choices in a short distance to main road.

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatK
Ashburn, VA
Apr 16, 2012

Great Place to Stay

Great accomidations, very friendly and courteous staff, neat, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. I wish the restaurant opened for lunch...but there were lots of good restaurant choices near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cracker barrel for breakfast Chili's for Lunch

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DRF1
Michigan, USA
Mar 17, 2012

Short Stay

Very affordable and comfortable. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
NC
Mar 20, 2011

Hidden Gem

Very quiet gem of a hotel. Complete with restaurant and shopping capabiltites close to the hotel. Bull Run Park is also very near for history buffs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Very convenient to have dining in the hotel. Good breakfast , excellent bar, and good supper. Also, take advantage of room service.

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy ex-Virginian
Philly, PA
Mar 14, 2010

Wonderful surprise!

From the time I walked into the hotel, I was treated very well. From [...] at the front desk to [...] at the lounge, I felt well cared for. The room I was given was a total surprise. I did not expect such a large room with every possible thing I could have wanted. Super comfy bed, extra pillows, nice furniture, wonderful layout, lots of lamps, lots of space... I could go on and on. There was not a dirty corner in the place - it was immaculate! The cleaning staff is to be commended!I have a new place to stay when I come back to Virginia. It was well worth the extra drive to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mesquite, TX
Oct 1, 2009

Holiday Inn Manassas

Nice place, but no breakfast included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 20, 2008

Great Location

Holiday Inn Manassas is less than one year old. It is very comfortable and has a fantastic chef on the premises. It is close to many of the attactions of the metropolitan Washington D.C. area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Within easy travel distance to many of the attractions of the nation's capital.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search