$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

3 stars
View map of 10424 Balls Ford Rd., Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
45 reviews
Awesome

I would say that I had an awesome stay and for sure I would recommend it to my friends and relatives. See full review

  • Tweety Pie
  • Apr 22, 2015
Nice hotel

very freindly staff... nice location ... amazing atmosphere ... will always stay at the same hotel See full review

  • Adddd
  • Jan 18, 2015
Welcome to the newest hotel in Northern Virginia, the Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield, our hotel features a convenient location, right off I-66, & is just a half-hour from locations such as Washington, DC, the Dulles International Airport (IAD) and the Ronald Reagan National Airport (DCA). Our Manassas hotel understands the needs of our traveler so we offer complimentary high-speed, wired & wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and excellent meeting facilities. Our hotel amenities make your stay a terrific experience. There's a heated indoor pool & whirlpool with an outdoor sundeck, a well-equipped fitness center and a 24-hour convenience store for snacks and sundries. You can dine on American cuisine at Twist Bistro & Lounge. Leisure Travelers and families enjoy our Manassas, VA hotel's location near attractions such as the Jiffy Lube Live, Dulles Expo Center, Freedom Museum, Manassas Battlefield, Splashdown Waterpark & the Manassas Mall. Visitors can spend a day in Washington, DC, which is just a half-hour away, and enjoy any number of DC's world-famous attractions. When you're looking for the best Manassas, VA hotels, book your reservations with us, & enjoy our excellent amenities in a convenient location.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 1.1 mi

Dining

Twist Bistro
You don't even have to leave our hotel in Manassas to enjoy a meal during your stay. Our restaurant, Twist Bistro, is a casual, American restaurant offering breakfast, lunch and dinner. In addition, kids under 12 can eat for free from the kids menu.
Twist Lounge
You can enjoy great nightlife on-site while lodging at our hotel in Manassas. Twist is the perfect bar and lounge for enjoying a cold beer or cocktail. Our expert bartenders will take care of all your needs.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park Police Mom
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Feb 22, 2010

Room with a view

Great visit. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was excellent. An improvement comment would be about the fitness room. The temperature in there was like a sauna and there was no way to regulate it.........way too hot to be working out. Also, the coffee maker in the room sits on top of the microwave and cannot be moved, due to the short cord. It is very difficult for a short person to view the water level without standing on the chair. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moderncg
Business
Manassas, VA, USA
Feb 16, 2012

This hotel Rocks

The room was clean. The food there is great and the atmosphere is top notch. I recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatK
Business
Ashburn, VA
Apr 16, 2012

Great Place to Stay

Great accomidations, very friendly and courteous staff, neat, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. I wish the restaurant opened for lunch...but there were lots of good restaurant choices near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cracker barrel for breakfast Chili's for Lunch

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
groogrux king
Business
manassas, va
Jun 18, 2012

Always solid!

The staff was great as well as the location and the service! I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 20, 2008

Great Location

Holiday Inn Manassas is less than one year old. It is very comfortable and has a fantastic chef on the premises. It is close to many of the attactions of the metropolitan Washington D.C. area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Within easy travel distance to many of the attractions of the nation's capital.

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines, IA
Apr 18, 2008

great resturant

Fantastic food in the bar. 5 star food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Mar 20, 2011

Hidden Gem

Very quiet gem of a hotel. Complete with restaurant and shopping capabiltites close to the hotel. Bull Run Park is also very near for history buffs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very convenient to have dining in the hotel. Good breakfast , excellent bar, and good supper. Also, take advantage of room service.

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port Deposit, MD
Aug 31, 2010

good location

Overall stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very comfortable. Weekend breakfast/lunch room service would have been helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goose Creek, SC
Jul 31, 2008

very nice and easy stay

the hotel was very clean, everbody was very friendly, it was a home away from home

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

it is about 30 min at side washington dc

Review of Holiday Inn MANASSAS - BATTLEFIELD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wilmington, nc
Jul 6, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

nice, clean and beatiful hotel. My daughter enjoyed the indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top