$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

3 stars
10701, Battleview Parkway, Manassas, VA 20109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
42 reviews
Very nice Hotel

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was very large and... See full review

  • World Traveler's
  • Aug 24, 2013
last minute comforts

our stay wasn't planned we had a pipe break it homeso when we got there the staff was so helpful... See full review

  • escape mj
  • Sep 12, 2013
The newly renovated Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park hotel offers guests the comforts and conveniences of home while being minutes from the Dulles High Tech Corridor. This Manassas, VA hotel features our new lobby with flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, specialty coffee drinks and cocktail service. Relax in spacious Manassas accommodations featuring luxurious bedding, large desks, ergonomic chairs and complimentary WiFi. Conveniently located off I-66, our Manassas hotel provides easy access to Jiffy Lube Live, the Manassas Battlefield National Park and surrounding cities such as Centreville, Gainesville and Arlington. Step out of the same old travel routine when you step inside the Courtyard Manassas, VA Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 0.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.® 
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 42
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KGB60318
Business
Manassas, Virginia
Sep 9, 2013

Great Staff

The staff was great at the Courtyard Marriott. I arrived in Manassas earlier than I expected. I called the hotel to see if I could check in any earlier. They were extremely accommodating. My room was ready hours in advance. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front receptionist was friendly and answered all the questions I had. Checking in and out was quick and efficient. Overall, if was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
311fanatic
Business
Coal Township, PA
Jul 31, 2011

Great place to stay for a concert

I stayed at the hotel because I was goin to the 311 and Sublime with Rome concert. I picked the hotel because I was only staying for one night and the price was great along with the location. It was about a 10 minute drive to the Jiffy Lube Live venue, great food all around to eat along with the mall and a walmart close by incase you forgot to take anything. The only thing that I wasn't to fond of was the lack of complimentary breakfast. I would have had to pay out of pocket for the breakfast, but the Crackerbarrel was a 2 min walk away and the breakfast there was fantastic. Would def stay at this hotel again if I were to attend another concert at Jiffy Lube Live.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Jiffy Lube Live is 4 miles away and super easy to find.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Concert Frequenter
Business
Baltimore, MD
Sep 1, 2009

made a weekend of it

We got the room at the end of the hall by the exit door so, it was a little bit more noise than I would have liked. The breakfast was not complimentary, but it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis,IN
May 10, 2009

Great location !

My sister and I met with family in the area. We ate out at the local restaurants and did some great shopping while we were there. We enjoyed the great hot breakfast daily and it started our day off right. It had been a long time since I had stayed at a Courtyard before, but now I now I will be staying more often !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many shops and dining choices along Sudley Road within a short drive. For great outlet shopping, go to Potomac Mills about a 45 minute drive from Manassas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top