$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

3 stars
10701, Battleview Parkway, Manassas, VA 20109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
42 reviews
Very nice Hotel

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was very large and... See full review

  • World Traveler's
  • Aug 24, 2013
last minute comforts

our stay wasn't planned we had a pipe break it homeso when we got there the staff was so helpful... See full review

  • escape mj
  • Sep 12, 2013
The newly renovated Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park hotel offers guests the comforts and conveniences of home while being minutes from the Dulles High Tech Corridor. This Manassas, VA hotel features our new lobby with flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, specialty coffee drinks and cocktail service. Relax in spacious Manassas accommodations featuring luxurious bedding, large desks, ergonomic chairs and complimentary WiFi. Conveniently located off I-66, our Manassas hotel provides easy access to Jiffy Lube Live, the Manassas Battlefield National Park and surrounding cities such as Centreville, Gainesville and Arlington. Step out of the same old travel routine when you step inside the Courtyard Manassas, VA Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 0.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.® 
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 42
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Akimbo
Business
Berkeley, Ca
Jun 6, 2014

Where's the Pool!?

Picked this place for the pool and fitness center, but they were only available from 5-10pm. 90 degrees in the shade, pool needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chipotle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
escape mj
Business
virginia
Sep 12, 2013

last minute comforts

our stay wasn't planned we had a pipe break it homeso when we got there the staff was so helpful and understandinghaving a2 year old and last minute stay can be terrible but they made it easy and comfortable I would recommend this place to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bistro wasnt expensive... having it included in the room price would have been a waste.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Traveler's
Business
New York, New York
Aug 24, 2013

Very nice Hotel

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was very large and comfortable! The free breakfast was probably the best free breakfast I've ever had. If we ever find a need to stay in Manassas again, we will stay at this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is right near a bunch of restaurants and a movie theater for entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cho Cho Charley
Business
Moyock, NC.
May 4, 2013

lots of room so we can visit our twin grand sons

been here 4 times doesn't that say it all ! room has plenty of room for our twin boys to play and spend alot of one to one time with grand ma and grand pa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Battlefields

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cho Cho Charley
Business
Moyock, NC.
Feb 17, 2013

Best Roomy Place of visit our twin grand babbies

When asked for a microwave, extra blankets, pillows and sheets for room sometime before bedtime; they were at our door in less than 10 minutes not 10 hours. Room has a sofa bed so we do not need to care kids beds from North Carolina.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you would ever need is with a very short drive right from the main road in front of Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Canoe builder
Business
Kaysville, UT, USA
Jan 10, 2012

Great place to stay

Great staff, very pleasant, courteous and willing to make our stay comfortable, Clean facility good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Flint, MI
Dec 27, 2010

Cheap for a reason (or two)

While visiting family in the area, we stayed at this hotel with my parents and my brother's family. Everyone had problems with the heat controls in their rooms. My parents found a bug (they killed it), their towel rack fell off the wall, found dried grapes under their desk area and when they told the front desk MANAGER about it, they were brushed off. That is, until my mother made a rather loud complaint and demanded another room at the very least. Safe, cheap, WARM rooms but not up to par with the company's reputation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
Oct 21, 2010

Loved our Stay!!

Loved our stay!!! We were tired and exhausted from an overnight flight so I called the Hotel to see if we could get an early check in and they were more than accommodating. We were pleasantly surprised that the Hotel was in a very good area and the hotel itself was very nice. The hotel is a short drive about 15-20 min to the nearest metro to D.C. We would definitely stay again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If going to D.C. I would definitely do the park and ride and take the metro.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise, ID
Oct 20, 2010

Perfect stay in Manassas

We stayed in the this hotel because it was centered pretty well between two families we were visiting. The fact that the hotel also turned out to be SUPER nice and service beyond compare was a bonus. We were able to have our families visit and let the young kids enjoy the pool!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We found the Uno Chicago Restaurant just down the road for the Marriot the first night. We drove but it is certainly walking distance. We enjoyed it so much we returned the next day for lunch and ordered take out the following evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling with TEENS!
Business
Springboro, OH
Oct 6, 2010

Awsome weekend deal!

There was a problem with the sink in our room, the staff was friendly and helpful. They took care of things and went out of their way to make sure we were not inconvenienced. Would have like continental breakfast, We had a room across the parking lot for two of our sons so we walked over and ate with them in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top