$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 18, 2014 Check-out: Oct 19, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

3 stars
10701, Battleview Parkway, Manassas, VA 20109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
42 reviews
Very nice Hotel

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was very large and... See full review

  • World Traveler's
  • Aug 24, 2013
lots of room so we can visit our twin grand sons

been here 4 times doesn't that say it all ! room has plenty of room for our twin boys to play and... See full review

  • Cho Cho Charley
  • May 4, 2013
The newly renovated Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park hotel offers guests the comforts and conveniences of home while being minutes from the Dulles High Tech Corridor. This Manassas, VA hotel features our new lobby with flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, specialty coffee drinks and cocktail service. Relax in spacious Manassas accommodations featuring luxurious bedding, large desks, ergonomic chairs and complimentary WiFi. Conveniently located off I-66, our Manassas hotel provides easy access to Jiffy Lube Live, the Manassas Battlefield National Park and surrounding cities such as Centreville, Gainesville and Arlington. Step out of the same old travel routine when you step inside the Courtyard Manassas, VA Hotel.

Hotel Map

38.8035 -77.5195
Area served
Manassas
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 18.00, MI, SW; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 32.00, MI, W; Manassas Regional Airport/Harry P. Davis Field, (HEF), 0.50, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 0.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.® 
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 42
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
radio traveler
chicago
Jul 11, 2011

close to battlefieds

A quick visit to see friends. Hotel is in a nice location for highways and battlefields. It's a littled dated but clean and roomy. Nice pool for kids. Must pay for breakfast. Free wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
nyc
Dec 30, 2010

What I expected except no bar.

Great host. I get the brands mixed up. I expect to pay a high price for wine at the market, but I thought that it was over priced even for a hotel (I still purchased it.) This hotel is very hard to locate driving!! I went to two hotels by mistake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
prpathaven
Richfield, PA
Dec 25, 2010

Overnight Christmas Eve

A little hard to find but address recognized by TomTom GPS so no problem. Room closet laid out poorly--doors opened into sink area and partially blocked shower and toilet room--tripping hazard in middle of night if doors are not closed properly. No mouthwash in "cute little bottle." Coffee in room and free in lobby. Free USA Today. In motel dining at buffet but w/ $8.95 charge--No free breakfast here! Nice enough room and no bed bugs (Staff said exterminator comes routinely on scheduled visits). Limited free TV but large selection on pay per view. Poor FM reception on radio/alarm clock. Good place for quick overnight rest. In room internet access but didn't use. Will probably stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel just across parking lot. Closed Christmas morning--good for Cracker Barrel management!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lynchburg, Virginia
Oct 17, 2010

Great Room!!

The room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable and everything was clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It was a short drive to our destination, restaurants and DC.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bay Area, CA
Oct 3, 2010

A nice place to stay

Our room was very nice. We liked the opportunity for a full breakfast right there without having to go to a restaurant. When we couldn't find the hotel, we called on our cell, and the desk clerk was very helpful with directions. (Hotel hard to find, sign not visible from main highway). We asked for a quiet room on the ground floor, and the desk clerk was very accommodating. The only thing we really did not like was that we left some things in the room while we went for a walk, several *hours* before check-out. When we got back the maid was there and was throwing out things we'd left (we had taken our luggage out to the car already) like a plant that was a gift, bottled water, etc. We were able to retrieve these items, but found it inexcusable for the maid to come before checkout and then remove to be thrown away, items we still had there. It never occurred to us that before checkout time, this could happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Virginia
Jul 11, 2010

wonderful getaway!!!

My husband and I stayed here while attending a concert. We were minutes from the venue and all kinds of restuarants. We have stayed at this hotel before and will do so in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

WE LOVE CHECKERS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Manassas, Va
Jul 2, 2010

Good place to rest while travelling

Visited family and stopped over to rest before travelling further on our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilkes Barre PA
Jun 1, 2010

Great hotel

Rooms were clean. Beds were amazingly comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington DC
Apr 25, 2010

Great Stay, Great Price

Hotel staff was friendly and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed with the relatively low price for the quality and size of the rooms. Were out of town for a friend's wedding and only needed a one night stop. Would recommend to a friend and would stay here again. Surrounded by plenty of restaurants and lots of shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Centreville, Va.
Feb 16, 2010

Weekend get away

All of the employees provided exceptional service, were very friendly and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search