$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

3 stars
View map of 10701, Battleview Parkway, Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
42 reviews
last minute comforts

our stay wasn't planned we had a pipe break it homeso when we got there the staff was so helpful... See full review

  • escape mj
  • Sep 12, 2013
Great Staff

The staff was great at the Courtyard Marriott. I arrived in Manassas earlier than I expected. I... See full review

  • KGB60318
  • Sep 9, 2013
The newly renovated Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park hotel offers guests the comforts and conveniences of home while being minutes from the Dulles High Tech Corridor. This Manassas, VA hotel features our new lobby with flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, specialty coffee drinks and cocktail service. Relax in spacious Manassas accommodations featuring luxurious bedding, large desks, ergonomic chairs and complimentary WiFi. Conveniently located off I-66, our Manassas hotel provides easy access to Jiffy Lube Live, the Manassas Battlefield National Park and surrounding cities such as Centreville, Gainesville and Arlington. Step out of the same old travel routine when you step inside the Courtyard Manassas, VA Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 0.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.® 
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cho Cho Charley
Business
Moyock, NC.
Feb 17, 2013

Best Roomy Place of visit our twin grand babbies

When asked for a microwave, extra blankets, pillows and sheets for room sometime before bedtime; they were at our door in less than 10 minutes not 10 hours. Room has a sofa bed so we do not need to care kids beds from North Carolina.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you would ever need is with a very short drive right from the main road in front of Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cho Cho Charley
Business
Moyock, NC.
May 4, 2013

lots of room so we can visit our twin grand sons

been here 4 times doesn't that say it all ! room has plenty of room for our twin boys to play and spend alot of one to one time with grand ma and grand pa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Battlefields

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Traveler's
Business
New York, New York
Aug 24, 2013

Very nice Hotel

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was very large and comfortable! The free breakfast was probably the best free breakfast I've ever had. If we ever find a need to stay in Manassas again, we will stay at this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is right near a bunch of restaurants and a movie theater for entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patty and Family
Business
Lansdale , Pa.
Sep 2, 2010

Fantastic family getaway!

Staff with the best we have ever delt with , very conciderate , helped us with finding places in town .Very pleasnt .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nerd1964
Business
New Jersey
Jul 12, 2010

Clean, Updated Hotel & Polite Staff

Hotel is easily accessed from highway, there is a Cracker Barrel right across the parking lot. The hotel was clean, updated, free coffee. The staff were very pleasant and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hillsdale, MI
Jun 1, 2009

Pleasant stay

I was attending a wedding, rehearsal dinner and reception. Location was a good midpoint between all and was a very pleasant visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 1, 2009

Comfortable and Great Service

We were going to a wedding in Manassas and wanted to stay near by. The room was very comfortable and the pillows were amazingly soft, bought new ones when we came home. After three showers, we ran out of towels. We asked for and received two additional sets right a way. The hotel was close to many restaurants and the breakfast was awesome. I used the Fitness Facilities and thought it was one of the best I had seen in an hotel. We had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
winston-salem,nc
Jun 6, 2011

rolling thunder

everything was abovebord,couldn't ask for better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virginia
Jul 11, 2010

wonderful getaway!!!

My husband and I stayed here while attending a concert. We were minutes from the venue and all kinds of restuarants. We have stayed at this hotel before and will do so in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

WE LOVE CHECKERS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 28, 2008

cozy

the marriott courtyard was very cozy. This was a planned get away for my husband and myself. Throughout the hotel there were comfortable little spots were we could relax, read, or exercise. The grounds were wonderfully maintained and provided beatiful gazebos. Our room was spacious. Breakfast was a feast!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Kobe Steak House was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top