$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 13, 2014 Check-out: Dec 14, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

3 stars
10701, Battleview Parkway, Manassas, VA 20109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
42 reviews
Very nice Hotel

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was very large and... See full review

  • World Traveler's
  • Aug 24, 2013
last minute comforts

our stay wasn't planned we had a pipe break it homeso when we got there the staff was so helpful... See full review

  • escape mj
  • Sep 12, 2013
The newly renovated Courtyard Manassas Battlefield Park hotel offers guests the comforts and conveniences of home while being minutes from the Dulles High Tech Corridor. This Manassas, VA hotel features our new lobby with flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, specialty coffee drinks and cocktail service. Relax in spacious Manassas accommodations featuring luxurious bedding, large desks, ergonomic chairs and complimentary WiFi. Conveniently located off I-66, our Manassas hotel provides easy access to Jiffy Lube Live, the Manassas Battlefield National Park and surrounding cities such as Centreville, Gainesville and Arlington. Step out of the same old travel routine when you step inside the Courtyard Manassas, VA Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Manassas National Battlefield Park: 0.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.® 
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilkes Barre PA
Jun 1, 2010

Great hotel

Rooms were clean. Beds were amazingly comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Apr 25, 2010

Great Stay, Great Price

Hotel staff was friendly and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed with the relatively low price for the quality and size of the rooms. Were out of town for a friend's wedding and only needed a one night stop. Would recommend to a friend and would stay here again. Surrounded by plenty of restaurants and lots of shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centreville, Va.
Feb 16, 2010

Weekend get away

All of the employees provided exceptional service, were very friendly and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Concert Frequenter
Business
Baltimore, MD
Sep 1, 2009

made a weekend of it

We got the room at the end of the hall by the exit door so, it was a little bit more noise than I would have liked. The breakfast was not complimentary, but it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hillsdale, MI
Jun 1, 2009

Pleasant stay

I was attending a wedding, rehearsal dinner and reception. Location was a good midpoint between all and was a very pleasant visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul & Anne
Business
Gloucester, VA
May 26, 2009

Comfortable & quiet

This hotel is well located for visiting family in the area and offers clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms at a reasonable price. On our most recent visit, we were unable to get the room as cool as we would have liked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

History buffs & hikers - make sure to check out the Manassas Battlefield just down the street! The Visitors Center has maps showing all the historical points and hiking trails.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis,IN
May 10, 2009

Great location !

My sister and I met with family in the area. We ate out at the local restaurants and did some great shopping while we were there. We enjoyed the great hot breakfast daily and it started our day off right. It had been a long time since I had stayed at a Courtyard before, but now I now I will be staying more often !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many shops and dining choices along Sudley Road within a short drive. For great outlet shopping, go to Potomac Mills about a 45 minute drive from Manassas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 1, 2009

Comfortable and Great Service

We were going to a wedding in Manassas and wanted to stay near by. The room was very comfortable and the pillows were amazingly soft, bought new ones when we came home. After three showers, we ran out of towels. We asked for and received two additional sets right a way. The hotel was close to many restaurants and the breakfast was awesome. I used the Fitness Facilities and thought it was one of the best I had seen in an hotel. We had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 19, 2008

Great place to stay

I was very pleased with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel is 20 feet infront of the lobby entrance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 28, 2008

cozy

the marriott courtyard was very cozy. This was a planned get away for my husband and myself. Throughout the hotel there were comfortable little spots were we could relax, read, or exercise. The grounds were wonderfully maintained and provided beatiful gazebos. Our room was spacious. Breakfast was a feast!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Kobe Steak House was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top