$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 25, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

3 stars
View map of 10701, Battleview Parkway, Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SW Virginia
Jul 2, 2010

Great place for the price, will come bac

Very nice room and we enjoyed the fitness room. Had very good exercise equipment. Wished there was a continental breakfast. Room was very clean and had plenty pillows. Air conditioner very quite. Loved that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We were in town for a family reunion and this hotel was very close and we will probably try to stay again next year.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The "funny" family
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 14, 2010

Amazing family travel spot.

We were able to get a room closer to my sister, which is not something I had thought of when booking my room originally. The staff was very accomodating, and even went to the housekeeping area personally to find my son's pillow he had forgotten in my sister's room with her children. Excellent service, and very pleasant stay. Beds were extremely comfortable and I felt right at home when we returned from D.C. each day after touring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants within 5 miles are plentiful.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilkes Barre PA
Jun 1, 2010

Great hotel

Rooms were clean. Beds were amazingly comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Apr 25, 2010

Great Stay, Great Price

Hotel staff was friendly and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed with the relatively low price for the quality and size of the rooms. Were out of town for a friend's wedding and only needed a one night stop. Would recommend to a friend and would stay here again. Surrounded by plenty of restaurants and lots of shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centreville, Va.
Feb 16, 2010

Weekend get away

All of the employees provided exceptional service, were very friendly and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Concert Frequenter
Business
Baltimore, MD
Sep 1, 2009

made a weekend of it

We got the room at the end of the hall by the exit door so, it was a little bit more noise than I would have liked. The breakfast was not complimentary, but it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hillsdale, MI
Jun 1, 2009

Pleasant stay

I was attending a wedding, rehearsal dinner and reception. Location was a good midpoint between all and was a very pleasant visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul & Anne
Business
Gloucester, VA
May 26, 2009

Comfortable & quiet

This hotel is well located for visiting family in the area and offers clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms at a reasonable price. On our most recent visit, we were unable to get the room as cool as we would have liked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

History buffs & hikers - make sure to check out the Manassas Battlefield just down the street! The Visitors Center has maps showing all the historical points and hiking trails.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis,IN
May 10, 2009

Great location !

My sister and I met with family in the area. We ate out at the local restaurants and did some great shopping while we were there. We enjoyed the great hot breakfast daily and it started our day off right. It had been a long time since I had stayed at a Courtyard before, but now I now I will be staying more often !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many shops and dining choices along Sudley Road within a short drive. For great outlet shopping, go to Potomac Mills about a 45 minute drive from Manassas.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 1, 2009

Comfortable and Great Service

We were going to a wedding in Manassas and wanted to stay near by. The room was very comfortable and the pillows were amazingly soft, bought new ones when we came home. After three showers, we ran out of towels. We asked for and received two additional sets right a way. The hotel was close to many restaurants and the breakfast was awesome. I used the Fitness Facilities and thought it was one of the best I had seen in an hotel. We had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top