Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$75
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016
4 /5
Overall score
92%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Hotel's park-like setting, offers a complimentary social hour, FREE high speed internet in all rooms, indoor heated pool with whirlpool, fitness center, 24 hour business center, game room and free breakfast. Stay in one of our 6 ditinct styles of suites. Located near Historic Manassas, just minutes from Washington DC, Potomac Mills Mall and The Freedom Museum. Close to the popular Bull Run Park. Enjoy sitting in front of our double-sided fireplace with our terrace overlooking the majestic Lake Linden. Come stay and enjoy our warm, inviting ambiance. Pet Accommodation: 50.00 per stay, up to 75 lbs. Two pets per room. All Comfort Suites are smoke free.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$49
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$77
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$109
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$65
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$59

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Non Smoking
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Exercise gym
  • Game room

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Bus parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • In room movies
  • Sofa bed
  • Iron
  • Wet bar

Reviews

4 /5 Overall score

92% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.1/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

good for the $

Would recommend Wed, Jan 27, 2016
The staff is great. The hotel is fine for a few nights

| Ballston Spa Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice place and nicely located

Would recommend Sun, Sep 20, 2015
I like my room very much and the staff was very friendly. Everything was very clean. My only complaint is that the exercise room is very limited and the pool was not very nice and the jacuzzi was not working. If the jacuzzi and pool had been working it would have been perfect. I use pool for exercise daily and was unable to stretch out there.

| Ballston Spa Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Pleasant family trip

Would recommend Tue, Sep 1, 2015
It was a very pleasant experience. It was more than I expected at the money that I pay. All our family members enjoyed the stay and were quite happy staying there. The room was clean.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Concert Stop

Would recommend Sat, May 30, 2015
Stayed here when we went to a concert at Jiffy Lube. It was close enough, staff was nice, hotel as a whole was nice. Breakfast was ample. Would stay again.

| Franklin Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Manassas Stay

Would recommend Tue, Sep 30, 2014
Reason for trip was to lay my father to rest at Arlington. Chose this hotel, mainly based on price, when booking online. It did have good reviews but I always take online reviews with a grain of salt. My grain of salt: I was pleasantly surprised!! The trip was difficult for me due to health concerns. On arrival I was exhausted and got in late. Check in was a breeze. Going up to my room I was amazed at the size and furnishings. King sized, very comfortable bed with a topper. 5 pillows in 2 levels of firmness. the room was also quiet and I was able to get some much needed quality rest. Large bathroom, couch with reading lamp, coffee table, desk, fridge, microwave and nice 32" flat screen TV with a decent choice of channels. Both in room coffee and coffee available 24hr downstairs. Amazing continental breakfast in the AM. Room off the desk stocked with all kinds of snacks, not just vending machines. Other amenities that I did not use included: indoor pool, fitness room, conference\banquet facilities, in house laundry and an arcade. Staff was superb!!! Everyone that I dealt with from the cleaning, dining room and desk people all treated me with courtesy, kindness and helpfulness, making me feel like they were glad I was there. The grounds were very nice with close proximity to stores, restaurants and a mall. I don't usually write reviews but was really impressed with Quality Suites Inn and felt the need. I don't stay in hotels very often but when I'm looking for one again they would be my first choice and just not based on price. Excellent value!!

Dining

Carmello's in downtown Manassas. Amazing, affordable food!!

| Cental Valley, Ca. Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

It was what it was...

Would recommend Tue, Jul 29, 2014
The experience at the Manassas Comfort Suites wasn't anything special but it was not bad at all! I cannot say much about it. but overall I was satisfied with the stay.

| South Bend, IN Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

overall ok experience, might stay here again.

Would recommend Thu, Jun 5, 2014
Our room wasn't ready for check-in even though we arrived about 4:45pm. The staff was trying to get the room ready, so we decided to run an errand and come back. The staff said it should be ready by then. We arrive back at the hotel and still had to wait about another 20 minutes in the lobby for the room to get ready. It appeared the staff had forgotten about us and the room. We were in town for a concert at the Jiffy Lube venue, so when we arrived back at the hotel around 1:30am we were very tired. We went to our room, but the hotel key wouldn't work. So, back to the front desk, where the lady informed us we weren't properly checked in and had to retake my ID and give us new keys...geez it took an hour for us to check in probably longer, and we weren't checked in correctly? Cleanliness of the room was great. My only complaint is we stayed on the 4th floor and as soon as you come out of the elevator the smell of mildew hit me. I was hoping it was just in the hallway because I'm very sensitive to mold/mildew, but unfortunately, it was just as bad in the room. The AC unit blew a strong smell of mold, which really bothered me. Overall the hotel looks nice and the room appeared clean minus the mildew problem on the 4th floor. The breakfast was outstanding with Belgium waffles, eggs, fruit, coffee, juice, and more. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. However, they really do need to work on their organization of changeover of the rooms, as well as, fix the mildew problem on the 4th floor. If it weren't for those two things, I would have rated them higher.

| washington, dc Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

good location from DC, but lots of noise

Would recommend Tue, May 27, 2014
It is easy to get from this hotel to the metro stations for going into the city. The room itself was nice & comfortable. But as mentioned in other reviews, indeed there are groups of teenagers that stay here. The two doors directly across from us had about 8 boys that slammed doors and talked loudly in the late evening and early morning. So it would probably be a good idea to request a room away from large groups, if you want peace and quiet. Otherwise, it was a good hotel, good breakfast.

| Ohio Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Manassas Fantastic

Would recommend Mon, Jan 6, 2014
Nice place, clean , very courteous....good breakfast...would stay again.

Time saver

Very easy drive off the interstate...convenient yet quiet

| Virginia Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Perfect for what I needed

Would recommend Mon, Sep 23, 2013
I went to a wedding in Clifton, VA, and there aren't any hotels nearby. So, I went to the internet to find something close and reasonably priced. This hotel was exactly what I needed. Thanks!

| Portland, OR Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Manassas National Battlefield Park 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$75
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016