$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

3 stars
View map of 13101 Worldgate, Drive, Herndon, VA 20170

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
37 reviews
AZ trip

We love this hotel. We stayed both going and coming. Great breakfast. See full review

  • Barbara H.
  • Jun 23, 2015
Great Place to stop and rest before I trip outside the country.

We were very happy with our stay. The hotel room was very comfortable, we normally hate hotel beds... See full review

  • Neil S.
  • Jun 11, 2015
Experience a seamless blend of style and sophistication at Washington Dulles Marriott Suites. As one of the premier hotels in Herndon, VA, we're just 3 miles from Dulles International Airport (IAD) and offer a complimentary airport shuttle. National Air and Space Museum Udvar Hazy Center, Reston Town Center, Dulles Expo Center and numerous Northern Virginia wineries are also nearby for guests' convenience. For an important meeting or special occasion, our state-of-the-art event facilities and custom catering are perfect for a flawless gathering. During downtime, soak up the sun at our outdoor pool, work up a sweat in our modernly equipped fitness center, indulge in a mouthwatering meal from The Grill Room or savor a cocktail in the Lobby Lounge. When it's time to getting some shut-eye, our all-suite hotel in Herndon invites guests to slumber in style with luxurious bedding and flat-panel TVs, or stay productive at spacious work desks with ergonomic chairs and Wi-Fi. Book a successful stay today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Washington Dulles Marriott Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Grill Room
The Grill Room, located near the Dulles Airport, features signature dishes with a cosmopolitan flair. Perfect for business meetings, family gatherings or leisurely meals, this American style restaurant is the ideal Herndon restaurant choice.
Lobby Lounge
When looking for a lighter meal with a simpler menu, look no further than the Lobby Lounge, located inside the Dulles Marriott Suites hotel. Visit the Lobby Lounge for a simple spot to grab delicious drinks and a light dish before your next meeting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 37
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Neil S.
Business
Kentwood
Jun 11, 2015

Great Place to stop and rest before I trip outside the country.

We were very happy with our stay. The hotel room was very comfortable, we normally hate hotel beds but this one was excellent. Our room was bigger than expected and the staff was very kind. We would love to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
young grandmother
Business
Louisa va
Aug 20, 2014

weekend getaway

it's very pleasant and spacious you definitely get your monies worth and connected to a small strip with very nice restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
young grandmother
Business
Louisa va
Jun 17, 2014

weekend getaway

I really enjoy this hotel alot of convenient stuff around to do and very clean comfortable definitely get your moneys worth

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All connected to the hotel

Review of Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
exploring traveller
Business
charlottesville, virginia
Jun 10, 2014

below average

Woke up in the morning and the hotel had no water. 4 hours later still had no water,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marietta, GA
Apr 7, 2010

Unbeatable location and hotel

We came here on a pleasure trip and lived in this area many years ago. The suite was wonderful and the bed very comfortable. Very clean and modern hotel. One of the best rooms we have been at. Memorable stay. Excellent location. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Conveniant location for touring. Close to Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center - a fantatistic Air&Space museum for the family. Also, good access to Washington, D.C.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Dulles Marriott Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
away for the weekend
Business
Clifton Forge, VA
Oct 18, 2009

Sweet Hotel

We absolutely loved the fact that you could walk to anything that you wanted. We took in a movie and dinner and ice cream and never had to leave the plaza. The room was nice, the bed was to die for, and the staff was helpful. The only thing I didn't like is that they charged my card for incidentals beforehand which is not something they tell you upon check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top