$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 13715 Sayward Boulevard, 13715 Sayward Boulevard, Herndon, VA 20171

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dlakwlsl
Business
ohio
Aug 23, 2011

Fantastic~~!!

the staff was very friendly.The room was very clean and comfortable. Nice parking lot and free Internet at front.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken B.
Business
Keyport, NJ, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Perfect Place

The location is so new that the address would not come up in my GPS. So we had to get my daughter that we were visiting to help us to find the hotel. Once we did get there, Alex, was working the main desk gave me an address that we could plug in to my GPS and was able to take my daughter home and find our way back to the hotel. Could not have ask for a better room for my wife to move around in. She is handicapped . She is not in a wheelchair but having the wide walkway and large bathroom area really worked out well for her getting around the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken B.
Business
Keyport, NJ, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Perfect Place

The location is so new that the address would not come up in my GPS. So we had to get my daughter that we were visiting to help us to find the hotel. Once we did get there, Alex, was working the main desk gave me an address that we could plug in to my GPS and was able to take my daughter home and find our way back to the hotel. Could not have ask for a better room for my wife to move around in. She is handicapped . She is not in a wheelchair but having the wide walkway and large bathroom area really worked out well for her getting around the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If using a GPS , if the address does not come up call the hotel and ask for a alternate address.

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
richmond california
Aug 12, 2011

good hotel for its value

good value for its money. A little far from anywhere except the Dulles airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
richmond california
Aug 12, 2011

good hotel for its value

good value for its money. A little far from anywhere except the Dulles airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
road warrior 1
Business
HARRISBURG,PA
Aug 1, 2011

great stay

I am a musician I am on the road a lot . It was great to come back to the hotel after my gig to peace and comfort. The best stay so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

lots to do in downtown Washington, DC.

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the travelling acupuncturist
Business
boston, ma
Jun 12, 2011

nice hotel!

i went into dc for an interview. the hotel was close to the airport and rental car locations. i almost wish i could've stayed longer! the bed was amazing, the shower was amazing, very quiet in my room at night, and the internet was reasonably priced. i never got to the bar or restaurant but the menu looked great. i had friends come pick me up for dinner, and they found the hotel easily.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Amphora Deluxe Diner is fantastic! 24 hrs, a HUGE menu--you will not leave hungry!!

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
May 31, 2011

Good,reasonable for short layover

Good for a single night stopover for connecting international flights. Nothing in the area to do. Other hotals in the area. Lots of local Va people seemingly use. Pricing was excellent. free airport service (slow on pick-up)Friendly young staff - most seem to be learning the job. Very nice rooms, beds, linen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Close proximity to Dulles International

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 27, 2011

Clean spacious hotel

We were visiting Washington DC. The hotel is a little away from the city (about 25 miles) and a cab ride to DC will cost you about 65$. However, the hotel itself is very nice, of very high quality. The pluses were the free breakfast (with [...]) and the nice rooms. The minuses would be the paid internet, thelocation and lack of a bell boy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Dont rent a car to go to Washington DC. It is very hard and cumbersome to find parking, not mention that parking is expensive inside the city.

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta,GA
May 23, 2011

VERY NICE HOTEL

I went to DC for sightseeing with my family. We all have a good time there. This hotel has a knock-out price I have ever seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It is really a very nice hotel.

Back to menu Return to top