$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 1, 2015

Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 13715 Sayward Boulevard, 13715 Sayward Boulevard, Herndon, VA 20171

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
160 reviews
Great stay

The hotel has great services and we had a great time. See full review

  • Yuan Yuan W.
  • Jul 27, 2015
Best Deal

Fantastic a truly great value. Service was exceptional. Food was great. Convenient transportation... See full review

  • David A.
  • Apr 19, 2015
Welcome to the full-service Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel. From our guest rooms and our lobby to our restaurant—our beautiful facility has been designed with your comfort and productivity in mind. Our 184 guest rooms are welcoming, warm, and spacious, and equipped with thoughtful amenities to make your stay a relaxing one. Sleep peacefully in our famously comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed, with its pillow-top mattresses and soft, white cotton linens. After a busy day, gather with family or friends and unwind over dinner in our Capital Connections Restaurant, or kick back in the comfort of our Capital Lounge. Stay connected to what matters most to you at our "Connection Destination", the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, where you'll receive free access to wireless High Speed Internet Access, PC Workstations and printing services. Located at the gateway to the Dulles Technology Corridor, were ideal for business or leisure. Enjoy being close to downtown Washington DC, Dulles International Airport, the Dulles Expo Center and the newest Smithsonian Air & Space Museum. Discover the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Capital Connections Restaurant and Lounge
Let us invite you into our warm and friendly Capital Connections Restaurant and Lounge where you can wind down at the end of your day and enjoy the contemporary ambience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 160
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amine
Business
Huntington, WV, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Great price!

I believe that I received my money's worth, and the price was also unbeatable given the great service. Thanks for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hellalejandro
Business
atlanta, Georgia
Nov 17, 2011

great vacation

it was the best. they have everything you need to have the best vacation. thank you very much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

its not expensive

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shishi
Business
Hartford, CT, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Good

Great room and staff? The room was big the bathroom was great loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rastalady
Business
Greensboro, N.C.
May 21, 2012

Family Wedding

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was super nice !! I really enjoyed my stay there. The next time I am in the area, I plan on staying there !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dinner Theater trip
Business
Syracuse, New York
Jul 2, 2012

Service and Professionalism

Having worked in Hospitality for several years, I have developed very high standards. Upon seraching for several days for the best options in the DC area, We chose the this location. After exiting the highway we followed the directions and found the the location with ease. The property appeared to be well maintained and secure. Upon entering the property the site was impressive and comforting. The lobby was well lit and open. The staff at the front desk was friendly, pleasant and professional. There was no wait, as I checked in another couple gathered behind me and almost immediately another staff member appeared greeted them and asisted them. The Room was large, quiet and very clean. Going back for our family vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

After checking in to the wonderful property take a short relaxing and enjoyable drive through the surrounding area. Great dining optiona nd shopping with immediate access to the highway.

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark d Hamst3r
Business
Niagara Falls, NY
Dec 23, 2012

Great deal!

My parents had a stopover here on an overnight flight from overseas. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and courteous. The hotel was also very clean. I would book this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Esurfrider
Business
New Jersey
Feb 21, 2013

Great first time experience

Stayed here to catch a flight our of Dulles airport the next morning, the rooms were clean and real modern looking. Had a nice breakfast spot downstairs. Complete overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuzieWuzzie
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 3, 2013

great hotel

I stayed at this location for two weeks, and I honestly have to say I have no complaints. Everybody was so friendly and the room was very clean. Which is the most important to me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mase's mommy
Business
newport news, va
May 14, 2013

great family place

booked this for a one night stay with my husband & 4 month old. everyone was very nice & friendly...only negative is that they put water bottles in our room and did not say anything about a price charge so i took litterly 2 sips out of it, and they charged us $3 for it and never told us till we checked our bank statements...staff was kinda dishonest about some stuff but whatever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AKTJC
Business
AL
May 20, 2013

Relaxing

We had a great time. This hotel is very new and clean. We almost feel it sets a stage for our future traveling. However, the breakfast is over priced. My husband paid 12 dollars for a muffin and a cup of coffee. It is a flat fee, so if you don't want to eat much, maybe you should consider a local breakfast restaurant. Like we did, doing so also allow us to appreciate local venders.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top