$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 13715 Sayward Boulevard, 13715 Sayward Boulevard, Herndon, VA 20171

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Georgia Bound
Business
Macon, GA, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Excellent Hotel. Would it recommend to everyone.

Room was small but very clean and very well appointed. The hotel bar was very nice with good service. I will be looking to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The cost of the room compared to what you get was outstanding. just a hop-skip from Dulles airport.

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cmdlove
Business
Falls Church, VA
Jan 8, 2012

Wow Wow Wow

I booked this hotel room for a night away with the hubby. I looked online at the ratings and saw that it was a 4 star hotel. I was even more pleased with the price! They have a restaurant and the hotel is very clean it’s only been open for 2 years! I am very very very pickey about where I stay in terms of the cleanliness, and this was up to my very high standards… We will be back again for a weekend away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Egypt2012
Business
Santa Fe, NM, USA
Feb 19, 2012

Wonderful surprise

We had not stayed at a Sheraton hotel in years and had not realized what we had been missing. Beautifully appointed, with fantastic beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean Kim
Business
Fairfax, VA, USA
Mar 22, 2012

Nice place to stay

Great Price!!! Enjoy very thing @ this hote :) Spent a night with my girl friend for a romantic night, and we had a bless. the room is very clean, and the room is very comfy. great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shishi
Business
Hartford, CT, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Good

Great room and staff? The room was big the bathroom was great loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abelein
Business
Fargo, North Dakota
Apr 29, 2012

Hotel near airport.

It was clean, the staff was polite. The young man who was our waiter at dinner had excellent manners. It is a great location to stay if you are flying out of Dulles. Shuttle drivers great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good Food, excellent waiter if you do not want to walk to another restaurant.

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The fun Couple
Business
Catskill Mountains, United States
Apr 24, 2012

Couldn't have asked for any better

We had an overnight layover and tried to find a hotel near the airport for an early departure the next day. The hotel has its own shuttle and picked us up right away. The shuttle driver was great. Our check in was easy. The rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable. Very high class. We were surprised at how lovely the hotel was and the staff could not have been more accommodating. Having the bar and restaurant right there was important too so that we didn't have to travel anywhere for food and beverage. And they served food until 11:00 for those late arrivals. Bartender was great - very personable and helpful. We would highly recommend the Sheraton to any travelers looking for a place near the airport or Herndon area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rastalady
Business
Greensboro, N.C.
May 21, 2012

Family Wedding

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was super nice !! I really enjoyed my stay there. The next time I am in the area, I plan on staying there !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ridding Round Getn It
Business
Richmond, Virginia
Jun 3, 2012

Great Stay

I would book this hotel again, the stay was great all around from the room to all the people working!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ski for fun
Business
portland oregon
Jun 4, 2012

great airport layover

excellent - staff friendly, more than accommodating. Rooms well equipped and clean. Value unbeatable.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top