$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 8, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

4 stars
2300 Dulles Crn Blvd, HERNDON, VA 20171
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
80 reviews
Dora Ebonie

Awesome awesome awesome!! The room is awesome. The staff is great. This hotel is so nice and clean.... See full review

  • Ebo Dora
  • Dec 20, 2014
excellent place

comfort and convenient to washington downtown and the airport. See full review

  • Hoemuniation
  • Nov 19, 2014
Enjoy Washington Dulles Airport accommodations with luxurious amenities and contemporary style. Our Herndon Hyatt Dulles hotel is located just 2 miles from IAD, and runs a complimentary shuttle service to both the airport and Reston Town Center. Perfect for business or pleasure, we offer 316 newly renovated spacious executive suite with allergy-friendly rooms, 29,000 sq feet of event space and a 24 hour fitness center. Our fitness center features a StayFit gym, with state-of-the art exercise equipment and machines as well as walking/bike paths and a 15 meter indoor pool and full-size hot tub with surrounding sun deck. Business travelers will appreciate our complimentary business center and high-tech meeting facilities, and everyone can enjoy complimentary high speed internet in the lobby and guestrooms.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport Rooms

Business Plan
Newly renovated, Full breakfast for 1, bottle of water, one shirt/blouse pressed per room per day, newspaper, local and long distance calls within continental US.
Deluxe
Hypo-Allergenic room, 1 king or 2 double grand beds, sofa bed, suite sized room. Comp Internet
Standard
All of our Executive Suites are newly renovated! Each modern guestroom features a Hyatt Grand Bed, mini-refrigerator, a separate living area with queen size sleeper sofa, granit topped desks with Executive chair, and comp WIFI

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Nursery for children
Security
Wake-up service
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Espresso Coffee Bar
Full Service Coffee Bar featuring Torrefazione Italia Coffee, Pastries, Juices and Fruits

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (80)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 80
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ebo Dora
Business
houston
Dec 20, 2014

Dora Ebonie

Awesome awesome awesome!! The room is awesome. The staff is great. This hotel is so nice and clean. I definetly will go back and recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnAceBuyer
Business
Osprey, FL
Dec 9, 2014

Nice place for business travel, conferences

The hotel is nice, clean, modern, and very comfortable. The attached conference center is professionally run, too. My only complaint is there are not really any walkable restarurants nearby!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anon413
Business
Boston
Dec 6, 2014

Nice hotel

Very comfortable, convenient location to Dulles. Staff was helpful. Only complaint was that breakfast was very expensive for what it was

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hoemuniation
Business
San Jose, CA
Nov 19, 2014

excellent place

comfort and convenient to washington downtown and the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DonnaLeisure
Business
Santa Rosa, CA
Oct 13, 2014

A Ways away, but worth it

The shuttle picks up every half hour to drive a ways to this hotel, but well worth it for its great rooms and delicious breakfast. The price was great, compared with the other hotels closer to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast not included with the reservation

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anywhere With Coffee
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 16, 2014

Awesome!!!

We had a wonderful night here and we're very impressed with all aspects of this hotel. The room was gorgeous and comfortable, and included many thoughtful touches we didn't expect. We slept well, the staff was great and overall had a perfect experience for a great value. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
geov
Business
switzerland
Aug 14, 2014

good deal

Suite size room was comfortable clean, view over roof top not great but that was not important.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pennsylvania Honeymooners
Business
Lancaster, PA
Jul 16, 2014

A Wonderful Stay!

My husband and I stayed here the night before we left for our honeymoon and we had a wonderful time! The front desk was so courteous and when they heard that we were there for our honeymoon, they upgraded our room to a suite that was hypo-allergenic with a beautiful view! The room was sparkling and very spacious. Beautiful shower and bathroom sink. When I forgot my hairbrush, they gave me another one. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YYCA
Business
Fremont, California
Jun 8, 2014

Very comfortable and convenient

Every enjoy this hotel, close to the Dulles airport, with free shuttle starting from 4:15 early morning, so I can catch my early flight . The room is very clean and comfortable, with sotfa and writing desk. I would stay there if next time I come to Dulles again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Dulles at Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amanda13
Business
Charlottesville
Apr 4, 2014

Convenient

This hotel is conveniently located next to airport and you can't beat the hotel for the price! However, there was a fight outside of my hotel room at 5 a.m and there was blood left on the floor and clothing in the elevator. When explaining my dissatisfaction to the hotel employees they were less than sympathetic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top